Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 23, 2024

We had the best birthday party experience! Everything was better than I could have imagined. I am so thankful to the Little Gym team for making my son’s birthday so special and making it so effortless for me as a parent. We will definitely be booking again.

5/5

February 16, 2023

Michael Coleman was fabulous! So helpful, professional and kind. I'm thankful for his help!

5/5

February 6, 2023

We LOVE the little gym!! I started taking my daughter when she was 4 months old and I couldn’t be happier on how much improvement have I seen on her since. It is a place that helps your baby to be more aware of her/his body, improves motor development, learn new skills while having fun and of course it also helps mom to make new friends and have a great time!! I recommend it a 100%

5/5

November 1, 2022

This staff is wonderful and very helpful . My daughter is so happy every time she comes in to class.

5/5

March 25, 2022

My 14 month old daughter had a blast here. The instructors were kind and knowledgeable about developmental stages.

5/5

February 13, 2022

The most AMAZING staff and venue for our Daughter’s 4th birthday! They did the coolest activities with the kids, and blew me away!

5/5

October 22, 2021

Great place for kids to learn without knowing they are and burn off energy at the same time! Instructors and staff are wonderful and patient.

5/5

November 10, 2020

Great place for beginners, caring instructors.

5/5

October 26, 2020

Someone knows the email?

5/5

August 21, 2020

We go to the little gym with the girl I nanny who has special needs. The instructors are educated and very kind, and even adapt their session to better suit her needs when they're able. Amazing staff, awesome place.