Reviews

Hear from our members across the country and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

July 19, 2024

This is my son's second round participating at The Little Gym and he absolutely loves it! The staff are super friendly and encouraging, which only elevates his confidence and self esteem. Not to mention it is totally affordable! Having a child with ADHD, it is hard at times for him to be his high energy self during other activities he is involved in. However, at The Little Gym in Shaker Heights and Brecksville, he is able to let it all out- high energy and all. The classes are at the right pace to keep him focused and engaged. We truly LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

5/5

July 19, 2024

Absolutely loved hosting my son’s 4th birthday party at the Little Gym. They took care of almost everything. Both helpers were great with the kids. Kept them entertained for the full hour then helped with food, cake, clean-up, ect. I literally had to do nothing the day of the party and was able to enjoy the party instead of running around. Highly recommendable!!

5/5

July 18, 2024

It’s time to leave a review today, review today, review today. It’s time to leave a review today about the little gym 🎵 You gotta be a special kind of a Dlck to talk ish about the little gym. Susan Phung I couldn’t believe my eyes as I was reading the nonsense you wrote. 8itch “expensive babysitter” ? You can’t be this dumb. This place is anything but a baby sitting place. This is somewhere you come with your little one to bond and learn techniques on how to be a proficient parent and not the lazy version you surely present to her at home. The most outrageous part was your rant about free WiFi? You must be joking. Maybe that’s the foundation of your failure as a parent. To rely on WiFi for your mobile device in order to escape the precious moments you can share with your kid instead. Do us all a favor and let her dad take care of her instead. I’m sure he’ll do a better job than you. That way you can have all the time in the world to be in your phone in WiFi proficient places leaving nonsensical false reviews. Now back to business, Place is great. All instructors are cool and knowledgeable. The chemistry the kids have with them can be seen almost instantly. And if that’s not the case, I assure you it’s only a matter of time before they do. I 100% recommend this place. Both of my son and daughter love it here so much that when I sing the songs they sing here at home, their eyes glow in such manner and smile in the sweetest way. PS: “the lack of WiFi for parents” has to be the most ridiculous thing to complain about in a place where you should bond with your child.

5/5

July 18, 2024

State of the art facilities, bright and spacious. I toured a couple of other similar facilities in Jersey City before getting the membership here. Customer support system via text is convenient to use and I always had a great experience with any questions or requests. We enjoyed each and every class here. I can see the progress my daughter has made in terms of strength and mobility. Special shoutout to Coach Nala who is always cheerful, patient and attentive. We love Coach Nala! Overall amazing experience, we couldn’t be happier and highly recommended!

5/5

July 18, 2024

Love this location and the teachers. They are great with the kids! And my daughter loves it also

5/5

July 18, 2024

We started classes as young as the baby classes and now my oldest takes the older kids gymnastics. We've also had two birthday parties, attended Parent's Survival Night and camps. We have had nothing but great experiences. Two of my children have attended and both love it! The teachers are amazing, knowledgeable and oh so patient! I love that it's owned by a woman, and veteran at that. If you are looking for a gymnastics factory that churns out NCAA gymnasts, this probably isn't the place (although not a bad place to start). However, if you're looking for a safe and fun place that churns out happy, well-adjusted and balanced children, this is the place!

5/5

July 17, 2024

We love this place and especially Coach Jade and Coach Rachel! Our kids have learned valuable footwork, coordination, balancing and many other critical skills and can't wait until The Little Gym each week. Come and check it out and see what you think, I'm certain Great place for events as well.

5/5

July 17, 2024

Our daughter’s happy place! She’s been taking classes here for close to a year and she absolutely loves it! There are so many teachers in each class and they are all very well-trained and energetic! Every person here is welcoming and we love it here!

5/5

July 17, 2024

We love the class with Miss Amy 💖

5/5

July 17, 2024

No comment provided.