Reviews

Hear from our members across the country and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

July 24, 2024

A great place to bring your kids. Matt and the staff are wonderful. I'm so happy I was referred to The Little Gym.

5/5

July 24, 2024

Great fun space for kids to explore, with some teaching moments sprinkled in. We decided to join with the basic membership after our first trial class. Looking forward to taking our son to weekly classes!

5/5

July 24, 2024

We were so sad to leave Little Gym since our weekday schedule has changed, but are planning to return in the future! My almost-2 yr old was going to SP Little Gym for close to a year. She really loved the activities, and as she grew, she was able to do new things (she loved balance beam - assisted, of course!). Scott has a very engaging program for the little ones! I really appreciated how welcoming Scott was. It is an awesome place for a toddler to explore safely. My little one was terrified of tumbling at first (wanted nothing to do w/it), and as time went on, she was the one asking to do more! Highly recommend if you are looking for an engaging place for a little one to explore. It is clean, safe, and lots of fun! Adults get to move too right alongside the babies, so you can check off your workout as done for that day :0

5/5

July 24, 2024

Very nice place for kids. My son has a great time there. Good experience!

5/5

July 24, 2024

We have been coming to the little gym for a year and a half now and have been thrilled to see how our toddler has come out of her shell and increased her confidence through the classes. The little gym has so many benefits outside of just playing and increasing body control - kids learn to listen to detailed instructions, wait in line, try things outside of their comfort zone, and do it all while having fun. The teachers are incredible and are truly gifted in working with children. We love coming here and look forward to seeing continued growth in our child for years to come.

5/5

July 24, 2024

Literally still sitting in the parking lot after leaving our try us out session. this place is AWESOME. our oldest was having a visit day at a potential new placement school in the area and we were looking to see what is around while we were up here. i can promise you, if he attends the school here- both of our kids will be joining the little gym of wayne in the fall. this was such a great experience. i can say with confidence this is exactly the type of activity and environment both of my kids need! Coach Murat was amazing with all of the kids. i love the no pressure approach where the kids have the opportunity to learn the skills and also freely explore throughout the class. 10/10 recommend. i truly can’t see this not being a great fit for any child.

5/5

July 24, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

July 23, 2024

My daughter just add her 6th birthday at The little gym and it was worth every penny. They set up, entertain the children, serve the food and cake, and they cleanup. Our party hosts were awesome! A great indoor party place with different themes offered.

4/5

July 23, 2024

EDIT: The owner resolved the issues with calling shortly after I posted this review. I continued going for a few months and had a generally good experience. Main reason I stopped is because the classes no longer worked with my son’s nap time ——— You need to call to schedule a make up class or cancel membership but they NEVER pick up the phone. I’ve tried calling at several different days and times. I know they’re not busy because every time I’ve been there there are at least 3 employees milling about doing nothing. Don’t come here if you want good customer service

5/5

July 23, 2024

I took my son here today for a trial class woth the Giggle Worms group since he just turned 4. He really enjoyed it and all of the staff were super friendly and worked really well with the kids. I could tell safety was a top priority. The facility was super clean. We live about 30 minutes away and traffic added 10 minutes so unfortunately we won't be able to make it weekly. However, I did see they have regular parents night out options where you can drop your child off for 3 hours. I definitely see doing this in the future. My son had an absolute blast and I felt like he was in great hands!