Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

April 22, 2024

Such a cute place to hold a toddler b-day party. I was there for my great niece's birthday party. The employees must absolutely LOVE children - they were sooooo good with the 20+ little kids that were there to celebrate! Kudos to them! All the parents'/caregivers/etc. were able to watch the kids play in the gym room through large glass windows as they expended all their mega child high energy. I'd highly recommend this place for a child's party.

5/5

April 22, 2024

Yari always has a blast! They are so patient and always make sure each little one gets attention.

5/5

April 22, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

April 21, 2024

My kids have been attending classes since they were babies and we love to see all their wonderful teachers every week!

5/5

April 21, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

April 20, 2024

Our little one loves coming here. The instructors are awesome. The classes are a great opportunity for social, mental, and physical skill building.

5/5

April 20, 2024

We have been enjoying taking our little one to learn and play with other babies. Everyone is friendly and welcoming

5/5

April 20, 2024

We love our class and Ms. Allie!

5/5

April 20, 2024

My daughter doesn’t going to day care yet so we wanted to sign her up to do something for some social interaction and learn some new skills! This gym has been amazing for her physical and social development. The teachers are so kind and give so many tips to keep up the skill! We’re always greeted with a smile and the extras activities are so cute! Not to mention it is always clean when we come! We love it!

5/5

April 20, 2024

We love The Little Gym in Ledgewood! Our daughter has a blast, we look forward to class each week. Ms Maya is fantastic with the kiddies! Thank you TLG for this opportunity!