Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

March 5, 2024

We highly recommend The Little Gym and you won't regret enrolling your little one! We registered our son when he turned 4 months (now 11 months) and have developed alongside him. These classes help us hone in on his strengths and what we can work on at home to assist in upcoming milestones. Most of all interacting with others, watching our son gain confidence and having fun while doing it are a few reasons we love the little gym.

5/5

March 5, 2024

Jose has excellent costumes service

5/5

March 5, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

March 4, 2024

My daughter Luna looks forward to her Monday gym class! She absolutely enjoys it and so do I as a parent watching her develop and learn new activities each week. I highly recommend this facility ! You will see your kids growth.

4/5

March 4, 2024

First I want to start by saying, we had an amazing time at my daughter’s birthday party! The place was clean, organized, and the party items I brought were well set up by the party staff. The kids had so much fun with the gym instructors and the energy was great throughout the party. I included a few photos to show how nice everything was placed. They really did a great job! But, there are definitely some recommendations I would make on the business side of The Little Gym of Spring location. When booking this party originally, I was told we have 1.5 hours, which was okay but I think the time should just be 2 hours, as most places are. Because of this, I definitely wanted to add an extra 30 minutes on. I was told it would be $30. I paid a deposit, then I was told the remaining can be paid the day of. I called a week ahead to see if I could pay early, I like to get this out of the way so I can enjoy special days then go home. Most businesses will give you an option to do this, I was told I couldn’t pay ahead, that was fine, I just waited till the day of. The day of the party came and we had a great time, in the last hour though, the staff started being in a rush to get us out. Although I had already said several times I definitely wanted that extra time because we were trying to enjoy my daughter’s birthday. We ended up finishing up around 5:45 and started packing up to go. It was time to pay and I was told I couldn’t use a different card than the one on file and the card reader wasn’t working. The staff was very nice but seemed to not know how to fix the issue. I understand technical things are sometimes timely, but I waited just to end up not getting it paid. Plus, when I reserved the party from the beginning I was told the extra 30 minutes was $30, but actually ended up being $50. We didn’t even use the entire 30 minutes either, so that was a little upsetting. Therefore, I had to come in this morning to pay because for some reason they couldn’t take payments over the phone. I get there, the card reader wasn’t working still. A call or message saying “the issue is still not fixed, we will let you know when to come in to pay the remaining balance” would’ve been a good idea. I came in to pay and still couldn’t, just to offer my own solution, paying in cash. I went to the bank and brought the cash back. Honestly, the manager is so sweet and I feel bad to even leave this review like this but I felt like I was running circles to accommodate an issue with their system. Then we’re going over the invoice (which I didn’t get a full invoice until the very end), someone, I’m assuming the staff, added an almost $60 tip for themselves, which the manager took off when I told her I didn’t add that. It was bad for them because I most definitely would’ve tipped if I had not dealt with the issues that were going on. The miscommunication about the cost of the extra 30 minutes, then waiting around to get their system working and it never would. I really thought after my troubles we would receive a small discount. Nothing major, I didn’t bother to ask for one either, but I thought they would offer one. In business, when there are several problems or miscommunication, a small 5-10% discount makes a big difference on the customer service. Overall, the party was great and we enjoyed our time, but there are some flaws that need to be worked out with their system and team. Just for reference, my total ended up being $385. I supplied all the party items, decor, utensils, food, snacks, and dessert, those are not included. It’s a cute and fun place, but they should consider working on some things before booking future parties.

5/5

March 4, 2024

Kids loved it

4/5

March 4, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

March 4, 2024

We love The Little Gym Stone Oak! Staff is all friendly and welcoming, and my daughter looks forward to her class with Ms Nadine each week ❤️ She loves it so much she wanted her birthday party there and it was even better than we were expecting! They kept a wide age range of kiddos engaged and they all had a blast 🥳

5/5

March 4, 2024

This is a wonderful place for children to run, climb & explore. We always leave with a smile, thank you!

5/5

March 4, 2024

We love The Little Gym! When Emma first started taking classes, she was nervous and quiet. With the encouragement of the instructors, she has grown so much in confidence.