Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

April 13, 2024

Awesome experience.

5/5

April 13, 2024

Both my kids went here, they had lots of fun here

5/5

April 13, 2024

This was our daughters first class and we knew immediately this was the perfect activity for her. We loved all of the instructors and we are looking forward to coming each week!

5/5

April 13, 2024

The best classes offered here as far as encouraging my little one to realistically reach his milestone in an actual fun environment. The teachers make everyone feel so personally welcomed. I feel more apart of the class because of them. They really have the right stuff going on there and I’m just glad we found it and get to be apart of it

5/5

April 13, 2024

We’re both looking forward to our our weekly gym session. My little man started when he couldn’t even walk and is now running all over the gym, learning so many new things each time we go. What I love the most is that they also focus on sign language, ABC’s, Numbers, and most importantly FUN! There’s a lot of extra events like weekly story time, dances, competitions, arts&crafts. It’s not only for the little ones, it’s also an awesome environment to socialize with other moms, they all have little ones similar to yours. The Teachers are truly amazing, they don’t even know how much their happiness makes an impact on our days. Sometimes I’m beat up from a busy week feeling exhausted and tired or my little man is having a rough morning, when we leave we both are happy and energized. The most impressive thing about the Teachers is that literally EVERY Teacher remembers each kids name, you walk in and will be greeted with a smile and your child’s name and you instantly feel welcomed. I def recommend to everyone!

5/5

April 12, 2024

My daughter Willow loves the little Gym! She has learned so many skills that we can practice and have fun at home! Shes gained so much more confidence and independence since coming to the little gym! All the staff are really friendly and it makes Willow feel special when we walk in and they know her name!

5/5

April 11, 2024

I’m so glad I enrolled my baby in the bugs class. We started when she was around 7 months because she was hesitant to start moving. Now, at 9 months she is crawling, pulling to stand, and moving nonstop! I definitely think these classes helped a ton with her motor skill development. Ms. Kim is our teacher and she is amazing with the littles!

5/5

April 11, 2024

It's been two months already and my kiddo loves it. I definitely recommend this place if you are looking for a small place where your kid can have a lot of fun this is the place ☺️👍🏽

5/5

April 11, 2024

My son has been attending gym classes here for about 18 months and it has been so fun to watch him progress in the skills he is learning! The instructors are all very patient, encouraging and watchful with the kids. Gym day has become one of my son’s favorite days of the week!

5/5

April 11, 2024

Amazing place. Very interactive. My daughter loves it.