Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

February 25, 2024

Highly recommend! My son is on the spectrum and the whole staff are very accommodating to him. The gym helps him observe other kids his age on how to follow directions, be patient, taking turns, all while getting his energy out. Thanking this gym and the employees for helping make core memories in my toddlers life!

5/5

February 25, 2024

My daughter loves it there. Good programs very friendly and professional staff. Highly recommended.

5/5

February 25, 2024

My son loves this little gym. We had his birthday party there and the kids had a blast! Coach John, Coach Gabby, and Coach Christian did an awesome job organizing the event and made it so much fun!

5/5

February 25, 2024

My daughter love's it here

5/5

February 25, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

February 25, 2024

I do not review many establishments but for TLG, I am very happy to write this review. My family had stumbled across TLG two years ago while looking for toddler activities. There was a free introduction session for new members to enroll into so we took advantage of that. That was all It took and we were hooked! The TLG offers many sessions based on age group. The classes are catered to that age groups particular development milestones. It is a wonderful experience as a parent to watch your child struggle with new obstacles/movements but after every session, they will become masters of new skills. My child is two years old currently so I can only speak to our experience at this age. The instructors are vibrant and welcoming to both adults and participants. The instructors add to the experience of TLG and all sponsored events. The team goes above and beyond create a safe and inclusive facility. On the note of sponsored events, TLG will offer holiday events and adult/child socials, some events being at very affordable fee rates. The facility is well kept up with sanitation, inside the tumbling room and in the lobby areas and restrooms. The staff also conduct a thorough deep clean frequently. I have no complaints on the topic of hygiene. Come on down to The Little Gym of Albuquerque! Follow on Facebook or Instagram to get a vision of the experience!

5/5

February 25, 2024

Hands-down the best class around for little ones! The instructors are all warm, fun, engaging and supportive. Miss AJ in particular is a great coach and all-around amazing human. The class structure and environment are super-attuned to my daughter’s age and development. She really looks forward to coming to class each week. Thanks for the continued great experience, The Little Gym of Fort Collins/Timnath!

5/5

February 25, 2024

Highly recommend! Great facility and friendly staff! My son is 19 months so I loved how you can either follow along with instructor or also let them do their own thing and it’s not a big deal if they wander off.

5/5

February 25, 2024

This place is awesome all the instructors are nice and very helpful with all three of my kids.

5/5

February 24, 2024

I've been wanting to bring my daughter here and finally did, and she had a great time! She just turned two years old a month ago. She absolutely loves gymnastics so this was perfect for her. We will definitely be back!