Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

May 25, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

May 25, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

May 25, 2024

Wonderful clean facility, staff is beyond the standard of excellence. With impeccable leadership from Miss Cayt.

5/5

May 25, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

May 25, 2024

Love this place! It’s exciting for my homeschooling family. #NoIndoorVoicesallowed

5/5

May 25, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about the curriculum and the coaches! Coach Laura, Coach Keaton, Coach Summer and Coach Halina are phenomenal coaches. My daughter has been with Little Gym since she was 2. I would encourage all parents to follow the different age groups programs. These coaches focus on technique, and growth development. My daughter has built great skills with them and I cannot wait to finish out another summer with Little Gym!

5/5

May 24, 2024

We absolutely love the little gym. They have classes for all ages and are wonderful for childrens motor and social skills and so much fun! Our little girl’s favorite teacher is Miss Abba. She is so perceptive and engaging with the kids, she notices every milestone and encourages them gently to learn new things. She even engages the parent watching in the gallery area as well. We will be coming for many years!

5/5

May 23, 2024

My 3 year old has been attending the Little Gym since he was 2 and a half. Derrick, Emily and all of the teachers are wonderful and go above and beyond to make each child feel comfortable and happy. They are very patient and know how to deal with kids, like my son, who are shy and adjusting to this new structured setting. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a fun place for their toddlers to learn and grow.

5/5

May 23, 2024

My little brother and my little sister both love the little gym, and I love taking them there! Awesome staff, awesome activities, awesome experiences!

5/5

May 23, 2024

The Little Gym of Shaker Heights has made a huge impact on my son’s physical and social development. At 10 months old he was diagnosed with low core muscle tone and now, not even 3 years old, he’s able to ride a training wheel bike, and was discharged from physical therapy. Along with his PT, I can’t thank the staff at TLG for all of their encouragement and love they’ve shown my son since he first started. Not only that, but the staff is so incredibly welcoming that some have even become great friends too. Additionally, my two older kiddos loved the summer camp last year too! I highly recommend The Little Gym of Shaker Heights!