Reviews

Hear from our members across the country and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

July 12, 2024

We went to The Little Gym for the first time today. My 11 month old son had a blast. It’s a lot like My Gym but without the loud music which was nice. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. We will definitely be back.

5/5

July 12, 2024

This place is awesome- been bringing my daughter for 2 years now. Started her as an infant - because of her taking these classes she learned how to be so sue footed in her steps and climbing. Her confidence is amazing. Even when she was learning to walk - she knew how to properly fall because of little gym and coach Murat is phenomenal

5/5

July 11, 2024

My 22 month old son has been attending The Little Gym since January. He absolutely loves Mr. Damien. He's the main reason we come back every week. It's been nice to watch my toddler improve his gross motor skills on the balance bean and the bars. Also, I enjoy the social aspect as well. I highly recommend this location!

5/5

July 11, 2024

As a former member that moved away, my four year old couldn’t wait to go back to TLG Abington! She worked tirelessly to fill her Star Jar, working towards a visit back to her happy place! The amazing staff is what makes THIS Little Gym stand out from the rest! They welcomed us back with open arms, smiles and memories of our past times! Can’t recommend The Little Gym of Abington enough! Only wish we lived closer!

5/5

July 10, 2024

Fantastic place for our VERY active son. Jordan, Danni, AJ and Cece have been AMAZING!!!

5/5

July 9, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

July 9, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

July 9, 2024

Great program, teachers and location!!

5/5

July 9, 2024

I highly recommend The Little Gym of Scotch Plains. I placed my child at only 10 months (now almost 4 years old), and by day 2 of class she was not only walking with confidence but also running! She’s home with me during the week so it was important to get her out and socialize her from the start. Over the years she learned many valuable skills- like sharing, how to play well with others, how to listen and follow instruction, how to pull herself up and over on bars, balance herself, the list goes on. Mr. Scot and the entire staff are so attentive and patient and kind. I’m forever grateful for our experience here at The Little Gym!

5/5

July 9, 2024

The Little Gym is a great place! Highly recommend.