Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

June 20, 2024

Great place to throw a birthday party for a 4 year old! 45 minutes of play and organized games in the gym and another 45 in the party room for pizza, cake, and socializing. Staff set everything up and tore everything down. Made for a really easy and successful celebration for our kiddo and his friends. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

5/5

June 20, 2024

My little ones love the little gym 🙂

5/5

June 20, 2024

Our daughter has been in the birds class since she was 10 months old (she’s 17 months now) and it has been the single best baby activity we’ve signed up for! We’ve seen her grow so much in confidence, motor skills, and also socially, too. Miss Amber (Miss Hamburger 🙂 is amazing. She’s so great at reading every little one’s cues and she makes herding cats look easy. Our daughter is very skeptical of new people and she has warmed up to Miss Amber.

5/5

June 19, 2024

My kids love the little gym! The staff makes you feel like family and create such a fun and comfortable atmosphere for the kids.

5/5

June 19, 2024

Very nice owner. My 18-month-old had so much fun at her first class!

5/5

June 19, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

June 18, 2024

We love it at Little Gym! The teachers all greet my son by name when we walk in the door and they seem to truly enjoy what they do- so enthusiastic and fun!

5/5

June 18, 2024

We absolutely love The Little Gym! My daughter is having a blast at their summer camp, and I am always impressed with the little crafts they do each day with the kids on top of how worn out my daughter is when I pick her up. The price is very reasonable, and they even offer snacks and drinks for the kids. The director, Mauricio, is fantastic, and all the girls who run the camp (especially Ms. Gaby) are very friendly and attentive to all the kids. They stay on top of making sure the kids have a great time while also ensuring they listen and are respectful. I really appreciate having a place I can drop my daughter off to have fun with other kids over the summer. Thanks Little Gym!

5/5

June 18, 2024

We been going to The Little Gym for years. My daughter loves it and I see so much improvement! Love it so much

5/5

June 18, 2024

No comment provided.