Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

May 26, 2024

My son absolutely loves this gym class! Ms. Abba, our lovely instructor, is fantastic and really knows how to engage the kids. She's always patient and encouraging, creating a "serious fun" and safe environment for all the children. I highly recommend this gym class! My son has gained so much confidence and strength since he started. The activities are well-planned and age-appropriate, making fitness fun for him.

5/5

May 26, 2024

Love this place and so does my little Violet. All the teachers are wonderful but Miss Leslie holds a special place for us because she's who we started out with.

5/5

May 25, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

May 25, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

May 25, 2024

Wonderful clean facility, staff is beyond the standard of excellence. With impeccable leadership from Miss Cayt.

5/5

May 25, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

May 25, 2024

Love this place! It’s exciting for my homeschooling family. #NoIndoorVoicesallowed

5/5

May 25, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about the curriculum and the coaches! Coach Laura, Coach Keaton, Coach Summer and Coach Halina are phenomenal coaches. My daughter has been with Little Gym since she was 2. I would encourage all parents to follow the different age groups programs. These coaches focus on technique, and growth development. My daughter has built great skills with them and I cannot wait to finish out another summer with Little Gym!

5/5

May 24, 2024

We absolutely love the little gym. They have classes for all ages and are wonderful for childrens motor and social skills and so much fun! Our little girl’s favorite teacher is Miss Abba. She is so perceptive and engaging with the kids, she notices every milestone and encourages them gently to learn new things. She even engages the parent watching in the gallery area as well. We will be coming for many years!

5/5

May 23, 2024

My 3 year old has been attending the Little Gym since he was 2 and a half. Derrick, Emily and all of the teachers are wonderful and go above and beyond to make each child feel comfortable and happy. They are very patient and know how to deal with kids, like my son, who are shy and adjusting to this new structured setting. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a fun place for their toddlers to learn and grow.