Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

March 3, 2024

Great place for kids to socialize and learn gymnastics, instructors are kind and care about what they are teaching.

5/5

March 3, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

March 3, 2024

Great environment! My 2 year old loved it and definitely coming back.

5/5

March 3, 2024

Excellent location I would definitely recommend going

5/5

March 3, 2024

The best place to take your little one for some fun exercise, bubbles, and sing-a-long songs!❤️

5/5

March 3, 2024

We had my son’s 2 birthday party here and it was fabulous! They helped with all the set up in advance, did activities and free play to keep the party super fun and all the kids engaged. I couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out. I appreciate all the ladies that helped make this party so great. I highly recommend booking a party here.

5/5

March 3, 2024

I love how clean this place is and how well they work with my kids. I strongly recommend this place for your little ones.

5/5

March 2, 2024

My daughter loves her weekly class and has benefited greatly from the structure, routine and opportunity to increase her courage and mobility!

5/5

March 2, 2024

My granddaughter had an amazing time here at the little gym in Lodi. They had all the kids doing an activity and learning new skills!!

5/5

March 2, 2024

I love how they work with the kids and the make up classes are great!