Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

June 21, 2024

We love, love, love The Little Gym of Midland family. We are thankful to have their support with helping our child learn and gain confidence as she explores her world.

5/5

June 21, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

June 21, 2024

We’re so happy to be part of The wonderful Little Gym of Meridian! The coaches are helpful, friendly and overal amazing. The classes are so energetic and fun. My son has a blast and has already learned so much. A huge plus is every thing is kept very clean— even the bathrooms!

5/5

June 21, 2024

We have been over the moon with how great our son has done in the good friends class. Ms. Serene and Coach Callie are so patient and our son has just blossomed as a result! We have tried another gymnastics place and it wasn’t as organized or consistent and we didn’t last more than 2 classes. I love that we have the same 2 coaches every class! Keep it up you guys you are really making a difference in peoples lives!

5/5

June 21, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

June 20, 2024

We LOVE The Little Gym! The owner and coaches are fantastic! We have been going since they first opened. We have participated in child-parent classes, child classes, and been to a birthday party here and it’s always wonderful. The staff does a great job at interacting and encouraging kids and meeting them at their level which is so important as all kids have different personalities and physical abilities. The staff is always positive and supportive. Highly recommend!

5/5

June 20, 2024

Great place to throw a birthday party for a 4 year old! 45 minutes of play and organized games in the gym and another 45 in the party room for pizza, cake, and socializing. Staff set everything up and tore everything down. Made for a really easy and successful celebration for our kiddo and his friends. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

5/5

June 20, 2024

My little ones love the little gym 🙂

5/5

June 20, 2024

Our daughter has been in the birds class since she was 10 months old (she’s 17 months now) and it has been the single best baby activity we’ve signed up for! We’ve seen her grow so much in confidence, motor skills, and also socially, too. Miss Amber (Miss Hamburger 🙂 is amazing. She’s so great at reading every little one’s cues and she makes herding cats look easy. Our daughter is very skeptical of new people and she has warmed up to Miss Amber.

5/5

June 19, 2024

My kids love the little gym! The staff makes you feel like family and create such a fun and comfortable atmosphere for the kids.