Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

June 16, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

June 16, 2024

We just had our daughter’s 4th birthday here and I can’t recommend The Little Gym enough! From the start, the staff/coaches were proactive, welcoming all the guests inside, helping us decorate, entertaining all the kids, all the cleanup. It was wonderful. My daughter felt so special, and everyone had such a great time!

5/5

June 15, 2024

Just visited for a 4 year old’s birthday party and I was really impressed. The staff were all incredibly friendly, the place was clean and the kids had a blast. This is a perfect spot for kids birthday parties from 3-8. We’ll definitely be back.

5/5

June 15, 2024

Love how attentive they are with the students. I highly recommend you take your little ones here!

5/5

June 15, 2024

Excellent class and crew, my daughter is loving it

5/5

June 15, 2024

Brilliant activity for the kids. My 2.5yr old has been coming for the last year and I’ve watched her physical ability and coordination progress so much! She looks forward to it every week and the team are always encouraging and friendly. My 6m old has just started and the combination of music and activity is perfect. I wouldn’t hesitate to enroll here, fabulous team!

5/5

June 15, 2024

My 5-year-old daughter has the best time here! She attends Saturdays and spend the whole week at home showing us the tricks she has been learning lol. Love it!

5/5

June 13, 2024

My daughter loves coming here! It’s a fun and safe environment. She’s currently there for the summer camp they offer. Each week is a new theme and they decorate the place so nice and have activities for the kids that go with the theme. I’m so happy to have found out about this location!

4/5

June 13, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

June 12, 2024

The best of the best! My kids have been going since they were 18 months & we absolutely love The Little Gym! The instructors are fantastic with kids, blending fun with learning in every class. Highly recommend The Little Gym to any parent looking for a positive, nurturing environment for their child.