Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Houston Heights, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 27, 2022

I hosted a birthday party for my 2 year old at Little Gym Houston Heights and had the BEST experience! My daughter and all the children, from 1.5 years old to 11 years old, all had a blast. Annie, Kaysi, & Katie were absolutely wonderful. Each staff member did a fantastic job of organizing the schedule and keeping us on time. The party room set up was done very thoughtfully and the ladies even helped serve the food. The entire experience was fantastic. Annie, Kaysi, & Katie were amazing with the children, they made the party so special and made the experience stress free.

5/5

March 23, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

March 11, 2022

Muy organizado

5/5

January 17, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

November 10, 2021

My son loves going to the Little Gym and has been going since he was 6 months old. He is high energy and this helps him use that energy for the better. The classes teach cognitive skills, body parts, etc. Its really inspiring to see his little body doing flips and hanging from bars. He does enjoy it and would definitely recommend. we also like the theme events they have for various holidays and occasions. We only thing we would suggest is having plant based foods at some of the little events they host as we are vegan.

5/5

July 11, 2021

If you want your child to learn their body, to build their confidence, and become more independent... this is the place for your family. We’ve been attending the gym classes for over a year and it’s our daughters favorite day of the week. Ms Piri is a fantastic coach and an incredible person. Can’t recommend this place enough.

5/5

June 22, 2021

My daughter has been here since she was five months old and we LOVE it here. I truly think it advances a child’s development. The atmosphere is bright, the instructors are caring, and the kids have such a great time!!

5/5

April 28, 2021

The gym was clean and the staff was friendly. It was my 4yr old's first time out and broke down crying a few times, but the instructors were patient and encouraging. Hopefully we can get him to try it again soon.

5/5

April 17, 2021

No comment provided.

4/5

March 16, 2021

No comment provided.