Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

November 20, 2023

Birthday parties: I had my son's 2nd birthday party at The Little Gym. We knew mostly what to expect because my older daughter had gone as a toddler to classes. It was amazing. My son had so much fun. It is engaging and stimulating for kids of all ages. Parents had to participate because of the age of the kids but that was fine. My son never stopped smiling. They were so responsive to emails and questions before and made everything an ease on the day. Would for sure recommend

4/5

August 16, 2023

Fun rompimg for toddlers to 12 y/o's and their assisting moms, abuelas, grandpas, etc. Size appropriate gym equipment. Staff activity leaders.

5/5

June 23, 2023

We had a WONDERFUL experience for a 1st birthday. Staff was amazing and made it so easy and fun. Highly recommend.

5/5

June 11, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

November 27, 2022

The young ladies here did an amazing job interacting with the kids for my sons birthday party. Very clean, and organized space. I highly recommend this location and they were very friendly and courteous. 💯

5/5

November 20, 2022

We had my 6 year olds birthday party here. All the kids had a blast! The staff was amazing! They were so helpful and friendly. It was the easiest, low stress party we've had yet. They set up, entertained and cleaned. We'll definitely be back.

5/5

September 25, 2022

My 2yrnold granddaughters 1st class! Clean .. very polite and friendly staff. Allowed me to enter room and participate.

5/5

July 18, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

June 30, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

May 7, 2022

Both my daughters love attending their gymnastics class. My daughters were able to attend the make up class. They were hesitant to try tap dancing and ballet but shout out to coach J for convincing them to try it out. Now one child wants to change her class because she likes learning additional things. Each one wants to attend a separate class. They have different likes and dislikes. The staff is excellent and I enjoy taking my daughters to The Little Gym.