Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Abington, PA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 7, 2024

I have been with the little gym for almost 11 years now, 1st with my 12 year old and now with my 15 month old daughter. The little gym has always been like family to us and we are so happy to be back ❤️.

5/5

March 25, 2024

Ms. Arlinda is legit the best with the children! My daughter has been coming here since she was 8 months old and going on 3 now.

5/5

March 24, 2024

At The Little Gym, Princess Bubblegum is not just a coach; she’s a magical mentor who brings joy and enthusiasm to every session. Her dedication to the children is evident in the way she inspires and encourages them to try new things and build confidence. The Little Gym is truly fortunate to have such a wonderful coach who makes every experience memorable and fun! My child loves going to The Little Gym, and I highly recommend it to any parent looking for a fun and enriching activity for their little one.

5/5

March 23, 2024

The staff are amazing! My kids love the activities in their classes and the parent survival nights and other family nights are perfect for families! My family has been members for almost 6 years through 3 kids and we have loved every moment!

5/5

March 20, 2024

Our daughter is 2.5 and loooves it here! All of the teachers are awesome, so warm and welcoming.. and somehow remember everyone's names! I'm always impressed. We love class with Amy and open gym at least once a week to explore the space even more.

5/5

February 12, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

November 27, 2023

My girls loves this place. We can't wait to go back.

5/5

April 10, 2023

I want to see what this gym is about as soon as I can.

5/5

April 2, 2023

I love this gym its the best

5/5

February 1, 2023

The teachers are really wonderful - patient and fantastic in how they communicate, especially with littles. It's the perfect combination of structure, laying the foundation for higher skills, and fun. My four year old is building socialization skills, learning to take turns and listen, etc., which is invaluable. But the absolute best part is seeing the sheer joy on his face during class. Absolutely priceless.