Shaker Heights, OH Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 19, 2024

My kids love the little gym! The staff makes you feel like family and create such a fun and comfortable atmosphere for the kids.

5/5

June 12, 2024

We LOVE the little gym! Our oldest has a gross motor delay and we decided to sign her up to see if it’d help her. It truly helped her blossom! She started walking finally at 22 months and I truly think it’s because of the learning/fun she’s had at The Little Gym. She gets so excited every week to go! We love it 🩷

5/5

May 23, 2024

The Little Gym of Shaker Heights has made a huge impact on my son’s physical and social development. At 10 months old he was diagnosed with low core muscle tone and now, not even 3 years old, he’s able to ride a training wheel bike, and was discharged from physical therapy. Along with his PT, I can’t thank the staff at TLG for all of their encouragement and love they’ve shown my son since he first started. Not only that, but the staff is so incredibly welcoming that some have even become great friends too. Additionally, my two older kiddos loved the summer camp last year too! I highly recommend The Little Gym of Shaker Heights!

5/5

March 13, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

February 6, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

October 14, 2023

Hey guys, this was my mini me and my 1st experience at The little gym, it's cute and little for sure!! The staff/instructors are amazing! They are very polite and intuitive! All of them! Stacia!? Is great with the kids and adults!! We went for an introductory class and my daughter loves it! She was the tallest in the class but it didn't detour her from wanting to continue and the instructors made her feel comfortable. I love the fact that they have that so your child can figure out if it's something they want to really do. My daughter loves it so I'm enrolling her! The place was clean, neat and without odor. They have items for purchase for the little ones. There is a sitting lobby for parents to engage and watch their children in the gym. Also has activities for the little tots to do that wait there while their loved ones are in class. It's a really nice set up and I'm very happy we attended.

5/5

October 10, 2023

If there were more than 5 stars, I would gladly give them! We absolutely adore everything about this gym. They offer a flexible schedule, maintain a clean space, have a friendly staff, and create a very enjoyable atmosphere. They truly stand out. Every time, they handle all the details and treat the kids as if it were their first encounter. I always feel safe and welcomed, and I know they put their best effort into keeping everything organized and tidy. Thank you, Little Gym! We have so much love for you! 🤍

5/5

September 19, 2023

I love it it was so fun

4/5

September 1, 2023

Awesome experience for kids and parents alike. Teachers/Coaches are wonderful and are fantastic with them. Highly recommend this facility.

5/5

August 16, 2023

We loved little gym and the staff there, they are very organized and clean and sanitized everything after each classes. Both of our girls loved it there !!