Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Mason, OH Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 19, 2024

Very nice owner. My 18-month-old had so much fun at her first class!

5/5

May 25, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

May 23, 2024

My 3 year old has been attending the Little Gym since he was 2 and a half. Derrick, Emily and all of the teachers are wonderful and go above and beyond to make each child feel comfortable and happy. They are very patient and know how to deal with kids, like my son, who are shy and adjusting to this new structured setting. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a fun place for their toddlers to learn and grow.

5/5

May 11, 2024

It impossible to have a “favorite teacher” here as they are all so amazing with the kids.

5/5

February 16, 2024

The teachers at the Little Gym are amazing. Our daughter takes classes every week and had her birthday party there as well. Couldn’t be more happy.

5/5

October 16, 2023

Love the Little Gym 🙂 Just had my 4 year old's birthday party and it ran so smooth and the team was wonderful. Definitely recommend for parties or classes.

5/5

September 18, 2023

Best place for birthday parties. Very co-operative staff, fun place for kids, excellent arrangement.

5/5

August 13, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

August 1, 2023

Loveeeee The Little Gym!!! The environment is so inviting and so are the staff members. My daughter has been coming to the The Little Gym in Mason for over three months now and can’t get enough of it! She is definitely learning new skills and shows interest in trying to do what she’s learned from class while at home. Thank you for all you do!

5/5

July 12, 2023

My kid attended the little birds class there with Miss Kate and we felt so welcomed and loved. Even with so many kids around, Miss Kate was able to provide individual attention to every one. She is a true gem. She genuinely loves the kids and really enjoys working with them. My kid felt safe and very happy around her. It is rare to find a coach like her who loves her job and is so good at it. We are extremely grateful for her and the little gym. Thank you for being our kid's first teacher and his first experience (great!) of world outside of home. 🙂 God bless!