Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 16, 2024

The teachers at the Little Gym are amazing. Our daughter takes classes every week and had her birthday party there as well. Couldn’t be more happy.

5/5

October 16, 2023

Love the Little Gym 🙂 Just had my 4 year old's birthday party and it ran so smooth and the team was wonderful. Definitely recommend for parties or classes.

5/5

September 18, 2023

Best place for birthday parties. Very co-operative staff, fun place for kids, excellent arrangement.

5/5

August 13, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

August 1, 2023

Loveeeee The Little Gym!!! The environment is so inviting and so are the staff members. My daughter has been coming to the The Little Gym in Mason for over three months now and can’t get enough of it! She is definitely learning new skills and shows interest in trying to do what she’s learned from class while at home. Thank you for all you do!

5/5

July 12, 2023

My kid attended the little birds class there with Miss Kate and we felt so welcomed and loved. Even with so many kids around, Miss Kate was able to provide individual attention to every one. She is a true gem. She genuinely loves the kids and really enjoys working with them. My kid felt safe and very happy around her. It is rare to find a coach like her who loves her job and is so good at it. We are extremely grateful for her and the little gym. Thank you for being our kid's first teacher and his first experience (great!) of world outside of home. 🙂 God bless!

5/5

May 2, 2023

Great place for kids to play and have fun. They also make Birthday parties extremely easy! All of the employees are professional and great with kids! Can’t say enough about how nice the staff is. Try them!

5/5

February 27, 2023

We are very happy with our move over to Little Gym after a poor experience in another preschool program. The staff is above and beyond professional and the activities are spot-on for interest as well as feeling like skills are being taught at the same time. Highly recommend!

5/5

December 11, 2022

Love coming here with my kids. Both boys have loved it. Staff is great! Cassie, Derek and Kate are so friendly and helpful. Had a great birthday party here as well for our 2 year old.

5/5

December 7, 2022

Went in for the first time for an introductory class and the teacher was amazing! Our little girl had lots of fun!