Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Wilmington, NC Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 7, 2024

We had my grandson’s 4th birthday party at The Little Gym and I was so impressed! Staff were totally interactive and on top of everything. They kept the kids moving along from activity to activity and even took over handing out the pizza and cupcakes! The kids had a great time and the adults were able to relax and enjoy it too!

5/5

December 3, 2023

My sweet girl (chloe) loves the giggle worms class, the staff is super friendly and the parents night out classes are awesome for date night, we haven't booked one yet but soon. Thanks TLG.

5/5

December 3, 2023

My daughter loves her weekly class at the Little Gym. The staff is so caring and has helped her build many new skills. All of which she likes to practice at home. Highly recommend!

5/5

December 3, 2023

My 1 year old loves The Little Gym! They have helped her learn and become more coordinated. The staff are always nice and helpful.

5/5

December 3, 2023

My son has been going to gymnastics at The Little Gym since 8 months old! He is almost 4 and still loves it! Recently he started dance there as well and has so much fun in tap! Highly recommend!! Update Dec 2023. Still going strong! My son now does gymnastics and dance at the Little Gym. Best teachers ever!

5/5

December 2, 2023

Little Gym is our most FAVORITE place! The teachers are wonderful, the classes are engaging/fun & the space is welcoming/clean! There's no better place for your littles than Little Gym! So glad we found this place!

5/5

December 2, 2023

We love going to the little gym! My daughter has only been going for 2 months and is already much stronger. She can do a forward roll on her own. It’s always clean and gets so much toddler energy out. If I could take her everyday I would. All the staff is so kind too!

5/5

December 2, 2023

My son absolutely loves the little gym!! We’ve been going since he was 2 years old!. The staff are absolutely amazing and you can see they genuinely care. A big thank you to Mrs.Leanne, Ms. Abigail & his current teacher Mr. Nathan for making our experience at TLG GREAT!!!

5/5

December 2, 2023

My grandson loves it , he is only one and half but he has learned so much there

5/5

August 25, 2023

We had a great experience at our first class! The gym was extremely clean, the activities were engaging & age appropriate, the staff were all extremely pleasant/helpful. Mrs. Leanne was wonderful & our 9mo old daughter had so much fun!!! Can't wait for our next class!