Asheville, NC Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 20, 2024

Our daughter has been in the birds class since she was 10 months old (she’s 17 months now) and it has been the single best baby activity we’ve signed up for! We’ve seen her grow so much in confidence, motor skills, and also socially, too. Miss Amber (Miss Hamburger 🙂 is amazing. She’s so great at reading every little one’s cues and she makes herding cats look easy. Our daughter is very skeptical of new people and she has warmed up to Miss Amber.

5/5

May 19, 2024

1000/10 recommend the Little Gym! Their team is incredible, so full of energy & patience. We go once a week for a class and just had my daughter’s 5th birthday party here and had the best time. They took care of everything (we brought food) and the kids had a blast.

5/5

April 29, 2024

My daughter's first experience with The Little Gym of Asheville was great! She was very comfortable with the instructor, other kids, and their parents. Amber, the instructor, was great with my daughter, Eileen, and all of the other kids. I was surprised by how comfortable Eileen felt right away and the skills she was willing to do at her first class!

5/5

April 24, 2024

The best decision we ever made was to host our one year old birthday party with the little gym. The staff was AMAZING! They set up everything and handled all the details, everyone had a blast. The staff also did an amazing job of entertaining both the kids and adults. A million percent recommend!

5/5

April 3, 2024

Awesome, friendly, and my grandkids love it.

5/5

February 25, 2024

This place is awesome all the instructors are nice and very helpful with all three of my kids.

5/5

February 24, 2024

TLG AVL has been absolutely wonderful since the moment we walked through their doors! Everyone on staff is so kind and attentive to the kiddos! We've been going for almost a year and can't wait to see how our child grows within the gym!

5/5

February 17, 2024

We absolutely LOVE the Little Gym! Every instructor is so kind and caring and patient with every kiddo. My daughter has fun every week and begs for more classes!

5/5

February 13, 2024

Absolutely love the little gym! 10/10 experience every time we are there! I cannot recommend enough!!!

5/5

February 6, 2024

We look forward to our classes at The Little Gym each week. The teachers are so kind, fun, patient and encouraging. We also appreciate that they support the community with outreach programs, classes etc. You always get a warm greeting when you walk in and they know your child by name. Thanks for lifting up our children with your positivity!