Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 25, 2024

This place is awesome all the instructors are nice and very helpful with all three of my kids.

5/5

February 24, 2024

TLG AVL has been absolutely wonderful since the moment we walked through their doors! Everyone on staff is so kind and attentive to the kiddos! We've been going for almost a year and can't wait to see how our child grows within the gym!

5/5

February 17, 2024

We absolutely LOVE the Little Gym! Every instructor is so kind and caring and patient with every kiddo. My daughter has fun every week and begs for more classes!

5/5

February 13, 2024

Absolutely love the little gym! 10/10 experience every time we are there! I cannot recommend enough!!!

5/5

February 6, 2024

We look forward to our classes at The Little Gym each week. The teachers are so kind, fun, patient and encouraging. We also appreciate that they support the community with outreach programs, classes etc. You always get a warm greeting when you walk in and they know your child by name. Thanks for lifting up our children with your positivity!

5/5

December 31, 2023

Love this little gym! Both my girls love to come here. 1 is in class the other is not. Miss Sugar is my oldests favorite and Miss Hamburger is my youngests favorite . They both just gravitate to the teachers. It is such a great experience to be there. They learn so much!

5/5

December 28, 2023

My daughter started at Little Gym a few months ago and she loves it! Every week she is building new skills and having loads of fun. The facility is kept clean and staff are so friendly.

5/5

December 21, 2023

My daughter’s favorite hour of the week! The gym is clean, the staff is incredible, and the skills and confidence the kids gain is unmatched. We’ll be loyal members for as long as we can.

5/5

December 20, 2023

My five year old daughter loves her classes! All the instructors are great! They do all kinds of events for the kids it’s a great facility!

5/5

December 19, 2023

Teachers/instructors are patient and attentive. The staff goes above and beyond to let parents know what the kids are working on and engages family members to bring them into what each class is about. Great experience and I can actually see my child listening and taking direction and generally excited to come back each week. We love the little gym!