West Boylston, MA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

July 5, 2024

Great team kid's love the program

5/5

June 11, 2024

I can't say enough about The Little Gym! From day one, the coaches and staff have made me and my (almost) 4 year old feel at home. They are hands on, and amazing at keeping class fun and engaging for the little ones. Their monthly focuses are such a great way to change things up and work on new skills. The coaches truly have FUN with the kids and it shows. Something I really appreciate is their stellar communication with the parents, even telling us funny things that happened in class! My girl has grown so much in her time at The Little Gym, and she can't wait to go to class every week. We look forward to many more amazing years at The Little Gym of West Boylston! Thank you TLG!

5/5

May 19, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

May 2, 2024

We love TLG West Boylston! My son (2.5 years old) has a blast every week, and has learned and grown so much through their program. It’s way more than just gymnastics - he has gained so much confidence and life/social skills. The coaches are all amazing - so patient, kind, and enthusiastic. Highly recommend for any young kids!

5/5

April 26, 2024

My daughter has been going to TLG for about three years. Currently, she is in Hip Hop, Tap/Ballet and Gymnastics. All classes and coaches have been awesome. Wouldn't want her to go anywhere else.

5/5

March 18, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

March 17, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

February 28, 2024

Our son (6) has been with TLG for about two years!!!! Best decision we’ve made was choosing them. He has come so far with his confidence and listening skills. We love to sit behind the windows and just watch him have a blast. This is a well rounded business and they truly care about the kiddos and families. Don’t hesitate

5/5

February 26, 2024

TLG of West Boylston is amazing! We held my son’s fifth birthday party here (superhero theme) and the staff took care of everything! It included set up, the full hour of activities, handing out food, clean up and packing up our car! Everyone had a blast and my kids could not stop talking about it. Highly recommend!

5/5

February 6, 2024

No comment provided.