Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

West Boylston, MA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

March 18, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

March 17, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

February 28, 2024

Our son (6) has been with TLG for about two years!!!! Best decision we’ve made was choosing them. He has come so far with his confidence and listening skills. We love to sit behind the windows and just watch him have a blast. This is a well rounded business and they truly care about the kiddos and families. Don’t hesitate

5/5

February 26, 2024

TLG of West Boylston is amazing! We held my son’s fifth birthday party here (superhero theme) and the staff took care of everything! It included set up, the full hour of activities, handing out food, clean up and packing up our car! Everyone had a blast and my kids could not stop talking about it. Highly recommend!

5/5

February 6, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

January 1, 2024

Had our Sons birthday party there. I can't say enough good things! The staff was great, they took care of everything!!!! Kids had a blast.

5/5

September 20, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

April 20, 2023

We love The Little Gym! My grandson has learned a lot of great balance and social skills. The coaches are enthusiastic and safety conscious.

5/5

March 27, 2023

Wish I could give 50 stars We just had our first class this morning. My daughter is 11 months old and was in the birds class. She had a little bit of shell shock as she has not been around many babies and had a lot to take in, but once she got adjusted she had a blast! There are endless blocks and matts to climb and balance on, singing, playing, tons of staff interaction, so many babies and parents, she even "walked" on her first balance beam with the help of an instructor. We can't wait to make this a part of our weekly routine. How cool to have such a safe, fun and encouraging place for our kids to learn and make friends.

5/5

February 3, 2023

I have only recently become a member and it has been an enjoyable experience for my daughter and I so far. Keely does a good job keeping the kids entertained which at this age is not an easy thing to do. I am looking forward to bringing my daughter to more classes.