Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Carmel, IN Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 24, 2019

Neat n clean, perfect fun place for kids birthday celebration...professional staff .. kids had great fun

5/5

February 20, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

January 12, 2019

My family absolutely loves The Little Gym! The staff and owner are simply the best. They make every visit great; my children have learned and grown so much since attending. I can't speak highly enough about the benefits of being members.

5/5

August 17, 2018

We were so excited when we found out the Little Gym was opening and signed up right away. We have had a great time!! Our kids adore the staff. Mr. Steve and everybody at the Little Gym are just so personable and are really invested in getting to know the kids and their unique personalities and how to best help them grow as athletes and as people.

5/5

August 1, 2018

Professional, great staff, great equipment, owner knows the kids names. Classes are FUN. Play area in the waiting area for younger siblings 👌🏻

5/5

July 14, 2018

We had a great birthday celebration for our daughter’s 5th birthday at The Little Gym. The staff and facility are fantastic! It’s terrific!

4/5

July 12, 2018

No comment provided.

5/5

June 22, 2018

My kids love coming here. The owners are so nice and make you feel like family. The classes are fun and they learn a lot. I there is a great play area for little siblings father older siblings are in class. I highly recommend it.

5/5

June 9, 2018

We had our first class last week and my first grade son loved it. The class was well structured, and he had so much fun. He’s not naturally athletic but was so encouraged. We highly recommend and will be signing up our daughter next session as well.