Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 24, 2024

My 1 year old son loves this place even though he is so shy, and the instructors are so patient and understanding with each mini student ❣️

5/5

October 5, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

May 30, 2023

We love bringing our 2-year-old here! The teachers are very kind, and our daughter always has fun. We appreciate the cleanliness of the space as well.

5/5

May 26, 2023

We love this gym! Steve Suzanne and Kasey are all great with the kids. We esp appreciate the extra attention Kasey gives to our daughter.

5/5

April 5, 2023

We've been attending The Little Gym regularly for about 3 years. The staff has always been very welcoming and greets your kids by name. When my son had trouble transitioning to a parent/child class to a solo child class, Steve was very patient and provided different options to help my son feel comfortable. Both of my kids love going to the gym and I love seeing them gain their confidence!

5/5

February 23, 2023

We love our little gym class! The teachers are so nice. My son has gained confidence in his classes with different activities and equipment. It is a great place. I recommend to everyone!!

5/5

November 8, 2022

Just had our daughters 5th Birthday party here - her first "real" party with friends. It was THE BEST! Online scheduling - easy. Steve answered all of my questions about how the event would work and put my mind at ease that it would be a hit and it was. Party room was all set up and decorated. Online waiver was a nice option to do ahead of time. Free time at the party start was nice until all guests arrived. Very organized activities in between free times to make the birthday girl feel very special. Steve and the other instructors were patient and energetic. I can't say enough about how wonderful of a time us and all the kiddos had - their smiles were contagious. Thank you for making it a special event!

5/5

October 19, 2022

Our children love coming here! It's a great place to play, exercise, and learn gymnastics.

5/5

September 18, 2022

We had our son, Dutch, first birthday there today- it was fabulous! Thank you so much to the two ladies who ran the party! Everything was ran so smoothly; the facility was very clean, and we didn’t have to lift a finger! Thank you, thank you!

4/5

March 4, 2022

Fantastic place for little kids.