Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Middleton, WI Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

March 23, 2024

We have been going to TLG for four years and I am amazed by the improvement of my daughter’s skills and confidence. The teachers are super positive and the environment is very welcoming.

5/5

March 21, 2024

Great instructors and awesome program. Such a fun experience for kiddos and great way to get out the zoomies. Thanks for all you do!

5/5

March 19, 2024

I love taking my little sister here so she can spend some energy! they teach kids how to have fun and how to listen to instructions at the same time. i love it!

5/5

February 13, 2024

We have 5 kids and have run the gamut of activities. The Little Gym is always the best-- clean gym, amazing teachers, engaging curriculum. We started at The Little Gym of Middleton when our oldest was 8 months old in 2007. Now he's 18, and our preschooler is taking classes.

5/5

February 10, 2024

My daughter (6yo) and I love TLG! The classes are super fun and structured in a way that teaches them skills while also giving them room to grow and have fun. My daughter counts down the days till our Sat. session! All of the instructors are very kind and supportive to all of the students. I really appreciate the consistent cleanliness of their business as well!

5/5

February 8, 2024

My three year old that had some speech delay, LOVES his gym time! He went from the Super beasts class to the Funny Bugs class. He is learning to follow direction while getting all that toddler energy out. Fantastic teachers! 🥰

5/5

February 7, 2024

We love the little gym. So positive and caring!

5/5

February 6, 2024

The instructors are fun and great teachers. All the kids are having fun and learning. 10/10!

5/5

February 6, 2024

Great programming for my daughter. We live TLG!

5/5

February 3, 2024

An incredible place with great staff. This experience has been a confidence builder for our son and something he looks forward to every week!