Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

West Seattle, WA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 16, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

November 2, 2023

My sister recommended I take a “baby gym” class for my 6 month old and I thought she was crazy. How could that be worth it? BOY, WAS I WRONG. The Little Gym has been an amazing experience and Teacher Dana made it so impactful. My son took his first steps in her class. He had been given a safe space to explore and be brave and socialize and we as parents get to laugh at Dana’s jokes. If you’re thinking about going, stop thinking and just do it. You won’t regret it, I promise.

5/5

October 26, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

August 11, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

May 3, 2023

The instructors here run an amazing program for the kids teaching not only gymnastics skills but also learning social and even numbers and a whole range of topics as well. They keep the kids engaged and give them plenty of space to discover things on their own.

5/5

October 25, 2022

Teacher Dana goes above and beyond for her students and families. We love the little gym so much and thankful for the community she has created.

5/5

June 15, 2022

This place is amazing! Teacher Dana, Dylan and Nicole are all so great with the kids. It’s a great spot for your kids to be active and learn the basics of gymnastics and more importantly have a great time. The amount of growth my daughter gained in a few months was huge. I highly recommend this wonderful West Seattle spot.

5/5

September 8, 2021

I love bringing my little on here! She always has a great time, and learns important skills while being able to socialize with other little ones!

5/5

January 11, 2020

Best teachers ever!

4/5

April 6, 2019

Nice staff, pretty clean facility. A cute little place. Perfect for a small party and free street parking. The staff cleans up quick for birthday parties and appreciate the clean bathroom.