Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Olympia, WA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 28, 2024

I hosted my 3 year old’s birthday party here and it was well worth every dime! This was absolutely fantastic. The employees were amazing and incredibly helpful. They had everything set up and decorated. They had all the activities set up and there was a bounce house. They served the cake and cleaned everything up. All in all, this was 5/5 stars. We definitely will be doing another birthday party here and would absolutely recommend them!

5/5

February 23, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

February 20, 2024

Our family chose to have our 4 year old's birthday party at the Little Gym, after exploring various options across Thurston County. The theme was Roar! Brad is 4! The website was easy to navigate to book the date and time of the party, and the party coordinator, Natasha Box was incredibly prompt and professional at reaching out to work out all of the details pertaining to the event. On the day of, there is a total of 1 hour in the gym area, and 30 minutes for cupcakes/snacks/etc. I would highly recommend the Little Gym as a party venue for any toddler, preschool, and young elementary parents. They set up EVERYTHING prior to you arriving to the party! You are responsible for showing up with the snacks and the special guest! The checking in process is seamless, because they have it all digital. From there, the party coordinator and her assistant explain the expectations of the gym area, and the kids have a BLAST!! From free exploration to playing with the giant parachute, to chasing bubbles, and bouncing on the massive jump pillow, the kids LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! All of the kids' parents enjoyed the experience too because they just got to sit back and actually converse with each other because the kids were just having a blast. After the hour in the gym, the party coordinator and her assistant serve up the snacks and drinks! I love how sanitary everything was because the staff were the ones passing out all of the foods, rather than children just grabbing at it! Quite honestly, my favorite part was the fact that THEY HANDLED THE CLEANUP! I would definitely book again with the Little Gym for another party!

5/5

February 6, 2024

I booked a birthday party at the Little Gym for my daughter's 4th birthday and her pre-school friends. The staff were incredible and did everything for the group with little to no help from me. As a parent, that is a huge load of stress off my shoulders when throwing a party. I could be more present with my child and enjoy getting to know other parents. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! They also provide a private video of your event a day later.

5/5

January 30, 2024

We hosted our 3 year olds bday at the Little Gym. The staff were amazing! Everyone had such a great time and for me it was stress free:) We will be hosting future bdays here❤️❤️

5/5

December 5, 2023

I take my 3 year old son to the funny bugs class every Saturday, and I've never seen my son more happy EVER in his life. Every time he comes home, he speaks so highly of this one young worker named Laurel. I met Laurel, and she is the most kindest worker I've ever met. I'm glad to know my kid is in the safe hands of the little gym of Olympia and laurel.

5/5

November 22, 2023

We went here for a year. The instructors and owner are so kind and very child-centered. Try a one-time pass and I promise you'll fall in love!

5/5

November 6, 2023

We held a birthday party for children aged 1-5 at the gym, we handled the food/guest list and the gym handled the rest. Free gym time, organized games, toys, and an inflatable bounce area. Low stress and everybody had a great time.

5/5

July 19, 2023

My son has had a great time in the giggle worms class, the teachers are patient, kind and really fun. We also had his birthday party at the gym and had a wonderful experience, the kids and adults all had so much fun!

5/5

May 14, 2023

A fantastic place for kids to interact with other kids while also being able to explore and have fun. I have 2 kids in different classes and both love going to class. Mel the owner is great and Mr. Tim is fantastic. He is nearly a celebrity in our house. Update: We had our kids birthday party here and it was a blast for the kids and adults. Great place for a kids birthday.