Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 3, 2024

Super fun, my son loved it!

5/5

November 20, 2023

I just enrolled my kid. This place is new and very clean and well managed. Staff keeps doing complimentary member activities to keep the kids engaged. I am confident my child will learn good gymnastics here. Shall update my experience in a month or so but so far my experience has been easy and good with all the women power! 😊

5/5

August 28, 2023

Both my boys attend classes here, age 4 and 2. We love the teachers and curriculum/routine. Have recommended to all my mom friends!!

5/5

June 26, 2023

Wonderful Birthday Party! We celebrated our son's 8th birthday over here and it was simply an awesome experience! We get the whole facility to ourselves, the instructors lead the fun in the gym and overall the kiddos have a great time. You can make it from the faces of how much fun the kiddos have jumping and running around. The staff helps decorate the room and helps with the clean up too. All in all a memorable experience, even though it's a bit on the high side with respect to the cost. We will surely consider celebrating our kids next birthdays here.

5/5

May 29, 2023

Staff is wonderful and so is the facility. If your looking for a gym for your little one this is it

5/5

May 22, 2023

Great place for my kid. Awesome facility and awesome teachers.

5/5

October 4, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

June 5, 2021

Great energy! My daughter loves it!

5/5

May 28, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

May 22, 2021

An absolutely wonderful place for all the little ones! The teacher has great energy and greets everyone with a smile on her face! She brings out the sunshine in Seattle!