Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Bellevue-Redmond, WA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 31, 2024

Great, safe fun, for the littles.

5/5

May 6, 2024

We’ve been taking classes at the little gym for years and have always had wonderful experiences! Teacher Emily is one of my kiddo’s favorite people 🙂 All of the teachers have been super fun and friendly and so sweet and attentive on the days where my kiddo needed a little extra time to get acclimated. I love the little recap they give to the parents at the end of class and how they encourage everyone to clap for the kiddos when they finish. My kiddo loves the cheering at the end haha, too fun 🙂 Our family is very grateful for the fun atmosphere our little one has been able to be a part of and we will certainly enroll our second soon!

5/5

March 28, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

March 14, 2024

This little gym has such a fun and inviting atmosphere. I love how they decorate for each season, it keeps the place so fresh and exciting for all the kiddos. The place is clean and well kept and the staff are so friendly and welcoming. Overall had a great experience.

5/5

February 3, 2024

Super fun, my son loved it!

5/5

November 20, 2023

I just enrolled my kid. This place is new and very clean and well managed. Staff keeps doing complimentary member activities to keep the kids engaged. I am confident my child will learn good gymnastics here. Shall update my experience in a month or so but so far my experience has been easy and good with all the women power! 😊

5/5

August 28, 2023

Both my boys attend classes here, age 4 and 2. We love the teachers and curriculum/routine. Have recommended to all my mom friends!!

5/5

June 26, 2023

Wonderful Birthday Party! We celebrated our son's 8th birthday over here and it was simply an awesome experience! We get the whole facility to ourselves, the instructors lead the fun in the gym and overall the kiddos have a great time. You can make it from the faces of how much fun the kiddos have jumping and running around. The staff helps decorate the room and helps with the clean up too. All in all a memorable experience, even though it's a bit on the high side with respect to the cost. We will surely consider celebrating our kids next birthdays here.

5/5

May 29, 2023

Staff is wonderful and so is the facility. If your looking for a gym for your little one this is it

5/5

May 22, 2023

Great place for my kid. Awesome facility and awesome teachers.