Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Alderwood, WA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 24, 2022

Our three year old has been attending since before he was walking. We see no end in sight with Little Gym because they are all so wonderful and engage with the kids as they develop. We really can't speak highly enough - neither can our son who looks forward to class and the teachers all week.

5/5

January 23, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

January 22, 2022

Little Gym has really helped my child grow more confident in herself and abilities. She loves the teachers and looks forward to the weekly classes. When we first started, my child was very nervous and shy. She would keep to herself and was unsure about participating. The teachers took care to make her feel safe so that she opened up and felt comfortable. Now she races around with the other children doing forward somersaults without a second thought. A note about COVID: LG has taken a number of precautions to help mitigate risk including masks, hand washing, temperature checks, and high-touch point cleaning. Parents drop-off and do not enter, but we usually stay outside and watch from the parking lot. I really appreciate the care LG is taking to keep everyone safe. Thank you!

5/5

January 21, 2022

We love that our son LOVES going to Little Gym every week! As a mom, when I watch him during class, he's happy, growing, and gaining confidence. He's also very proud of himself and wants to show us what he is learning. I couldn't ask for more. Because of this, I would definitely recommend the Lynnwood Little Gym to all adults with young children!

5/5

January 20, 2022

We love TLG of Alderwood! We have been coming here for the last 4 years starting with our first child and we have had the most wonderful experience! Teacher Linda and Teacher Steve are the best!

5/5

January 20, 2022

We have been so pleased with our experience at Little Gym of Alderwood. The staff is incredibly kind and so good with the kids. Throughout this pandemic they’ve done a great job of keeping the kiddos safe.

5/5

January 20, 2022

Teachers Steve & Linda are absolutely the best. Our 2 year old grandson has been going to Little gym with his Dad for the past 10 months and he loves it. They are extremely patient, kind and caring to all the kiddos. There is a mixture of structure and freedom to move around with no pressure to participate, but lots of fun encouragement from Steve and Linda, in a safe environment. We highly recommend this location of the Little Gym !

5/5

January 20, 2022

My daughter loves going here! The instructors are very friendly and informative and keep inspiring courage in my kid!

5/5

January 18, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

January 18, 2022

When looking for a class for your baby, toddler or younger child, there are no better teachers than Steve and Linda at The Little Gym (Alderwood location). They are attentive, meet your child where they're at developmentally, never pressure you to do anything that makes you feel uncomfortable, and show every child that they can do incredible things. I could not recommend this location more and I'm grateful for the support and care they have given my daughter.