Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

September 29, 2023

Our family absolutely adores this place. Three of my kids are currently enrolled in classes and they're learning so much and having the best time. They're challenged and learning so many new things, but the atmosphere is warm and kind and not hyper-competitive. The teachers are incredible. So attentive and good with helping kids feel comfortable and included. So kind. Great communicators... I could go on and on! It's the best.

5/5

August 16, 2023

Great teachers and fun activity for our girls, they loved it!

5/5

April 17, 2023

Friendly teachers (Hannah and Kiana are the best!), clean facilities, organized instruction, always a good time -- can't ask for more!

5/5

January 26, 2023

I love the variety of activities offered and the skills the children learn in class. The teachers are energetic and engaging.

5/5

January 19, 2023

My daughter has enjoyed TLG for several years. She loves getting to work with the teachers and they help her build confidence in herself.

5/5

October 12, 2022

We have had a very positive experience and we love the energy and the fun the teachers bring to every class. Both of our kids have cherished their time at the Little Gym. It is often a highlight of our week.

5/5

September 27, 2022

Cuteness overload!!! I'm not sure who has more fun, the kids or the adults 😅 Worth ever penny.

5/5

September 19, 2022

Teachers are really nice. My daughter loves this place

5/5

August 31, 2022

My granddaughter has been with these guys for 8 years, oh boy, where does the time go..

5/5

August 30, 2022

Everyone is kind and inclusive, there’s something new each week, and they are very informative and descriptive on how to spot the kids to keep them safe.