Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Alderwood, WA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 18, 2022

We love the little gym in Lynnwood. We started when my daughter was 18 months old. The instructors are great!

5/5

April 11, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

April 7, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

March 22, 2022

I am so grateful to have found The Little Gym for our daughter. The staff is exceptionally kind and professional and our daughter LOVES going to gym each week! It is so fun having a positive activity that she looks forward to (and talks about) all week and we are excited to see her progress and excel in the skills they teach.

5/5

March 10, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

February 15, 2022

Everything is very well organized and developmentally appropriate. The coaches are super friendly and take time to learn names and get to know the kids and parents. It's a perfect blend of structured learning and free play. Has helped my daughter grow her confidence and independence. She started at 15 months old and is almost 4 years old now. Steve and Linda have made us feel so comfortable and like we're part of a family at TLG. The gym is also kept immaculately clean, and they've done a great job to keep it safe during the Covid pandemic with hand washing and masking protocols.

5/5

February 9, 2022

Such a wonderful place! My little one has gained so much confidence since we started going. The curriculum and small group setting make it easy for her to grow and learn. Plus it is so much fun to get in there and do it with her. The teachers are amazing and communicate quickly. They sanitize and clean everything after each session so I feel completely safe. I would recommend this place time and time again!

5/5

January 30, 2022

Warm welcome facility with caring experienced instructors. My daughter always has a great time with all of the activities that keep the children engaged and moving. The staff at the gym has also found a way to actively and seamlessly clean as they go to ensure health and safety. Very thankful for the great staff working there.

5/5

January 26, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

January 24, 2022

Owners are great! Ours kids have loved TLG, we look forward to it every week. Definitely helps our daughter get some energy out and participate in fun activities. Linda does a great job of getting all involved.