Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Dulles Landing, VA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 15, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

March 19, 2024

I highly recommend The Little Gym for your little one, specifically the Dulles location. I can’t say enough how great this place is. My daughter has been going for few months now, and it’s amazing how much she has grown and learned. I have seen a huge difference in her motor and social skills since we’ve started. Mr. Damien is currently our instructor and he is amazing with the kids (and parents). All of the staff are super friendly, welcoming, and personal by taking the time to know EVERY child that walks through their doors. I also love that they take pride in keeping the kids safe and the gym clean. So much love and appreciation for The Little Gym and staff, thank you for all that you do!

5/5

February 16, 2024

Great place to take your kids to learn mechanical, social and much more. Mr. Damien is amazing and has such talent when it comes to engaging the kids in class. All three of my children attended this little gym location and we all loved it. Thank you little gym!

5/5

August 11, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

June 18, 2023

I love to see my niece enjoying this place so much. Ty is so good with children, he is very involved with their activities and they all have lots of fun because of Ty. Thank you Little Gym.

5/5

April 17, 2023

My family all adore little gym!! My daughter started 8 months ago. She has made so much progress and we have made some great friends! Ms. Graham is amazing!! She is great at creating relationships with the kids and knowing when to push each kid.

5/5

February 6, 2023

So this is long overdue. Little Gym in Dulles and Coach Damien, Coach D, truly helped Miguel with his growth. I believe he started at the earliest, 10 months, maybe it was 9 months, and watching Miguel grow and interact with the others, test his body with hanging and rolling and just doing fun things for a full year there, was a true gift to watch. Coach D was an amazing teacher, and a great coach in general. My wife and I truly enjoyed waking up early on Sunday to take Miguel to the 8am class. Loved seeing Coach D, and loved seeing Miguel enjoy himself with the other kids. This Little Gym is awesome, compared to a couple others we have gone to now, Dulles is by far the BEST. We just recently moved down to SC, and one of the only things we were sad about when leaving VA, was that we weren’t going to be at the Dulles Little Gym anymore with Coach D and his staff/team. Everyone there is great, we just were blessed to have Coach Damien, and we couldn’t have asked for a better first coach/teacher. Highly recommend checking this Little Gym out, you will not regret it. Sooooo beneficial, and you meet a lot of good parents and kids in the area. We really miss it, but hope that some of the gyms down in SC can be at least 50% of what Dulles Little Gym and Coach D were. Thank you again Dulles Little Gym and Coach D for helping Miguel grow, helping Miguel learn how to share better, and just letting the kids be kids, while teaching them at the same time. Cheers!! We miss our Sundays with you!!

5/5

January 16, 2023

Okay, I am absolutely compelled to leave a review of The Little Gym of Dulles Landing. We had our daughter's 2-year birthday party there yesterday and we are still reeling from our experience. We have not been that well taken care of since our wedding. The staff was so on point that we literally cannot get over it 24 hours later. It was a display of absolute professionalism in what they do. From the moment we walked through the door, it was a red carpet experience. The activities they did, their positive attitudes, big energy, etc. etc. We didn't have much of a plan for our daughter's future birthdays, but we now know 100% that we will continue coming here. The Little Gym of Dulles Landing is absolute perfection. Our daughter had a ball. Our family and friends had a ball. My wife and I are overjoyed. This is, without question, the best place to celebrate your little one's birthday. We are now looking into joining on a regular basis. Thank you so much to the staff for an unbelievable experience. We are now your loyal fans.

5/5

December 9, 2022

My son loves the Little Gym! It's such a great way for him to get his wiggles out while also teaching him important skills (following directions, listening, structure, etc.). He has such a great bond with the teacher and trusts her. I highly recommend this gym!

5/5

December 9, 2022

I’ve been coming for almost 6 years, first with my older daughter at 18 months and now with my 2 1/2 year old. Every instructor has been kind and professional, and I love that they offer additional classes like summer camps and parent nights. We always have a great time, and everyone always greets us by name with a smile. Cannot recommend enough.