Alexandria at Huntley Meadows, VA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 27, 2024

Our time is winding down at the Little Gym, and after two years I can highly recommend this location for years of care, support, and encouragement of our child’s motor development. Rob, Derrian, Geraldine, and all the rest are super caring, constantly positive, and all around fun to work with. We will miss our Sunday mornings bouncing around the Little Gym!

4/5

April 23, 2024

My son always loves coming. The instructors are extremely nice and patient. It's super convenient to burn some energy here and then going for a nature walk through Huntley Meadows.

5/5

November 15, 2023

We would love to take this time out to thank Rob & the Little Gym Team for an incredible Birthday party for our daughter, she turned 1! The event was very stylish, and rewarding for the kids! All the children were involved in the gymnastics process. It was very engaging growing their physical, Cognitive and social development. Even the littlest ones were happy to get involved and had fun with their parents. Our birthday girl even in her beautiful party dress flipped and rolled and jumped all over the place! The staff was amazing, they served all of our guest, they helped me set up my amazing decorations. They were truly flexible with me and I am truly blessed. I appreciate the team at the little gym more than they know! Good customer services and great experience is what I always look for when it comes to my little ones I just want them happy and you guys made that happen so I am HAPPY!!!

5/5

October 1, 2023

This staff is awesome. So friendly and welcoming. Classes are engaging. Highly recommended to burn excess toddler energy😂

5/5

September 30, 2023

Been going to little gym Alexandria with the little one for almost a year, it’s been a bless. EVERYONE we encountered in the gym are great instructors with awesome personalities. Our little one thrives there. Can’t recommend enough.

5/5

May 20, 2023

My son loves this place and it's been great to see him develop skills as he advances. He has learned following directions, listening, motor skills, problem solving, and socializing. The owner of this particular location is really dedicated and runs the classes with enthusiasm.

5/5

February 26, 2023

Rob and his team hosted a wonderful party for my daughter's 5th birthday. They did an excellent job decorating and incorporating the party's theme into the gym class. The kids all had a great time. Would highly recommend!

5/5

February 25, 2023

My daughters have been taking classes for about a year now and it’s been a great experience for them! The staff is fantastic! Everyone is excellent with the kids and very responsive to any questions or requests we have. Mr. Rob, Ms. Avery, and Mr. Michael are the best!!

5/5

November 29, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

May 17, 2022

Our daughter absolutely loves it here. Recommendation from one of her classmates. Staff is awesome, super nice and great way to get your kids energy out.