Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Draper, UT Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 11, 2024

We hosted a party here for the kids we care for and they had a fantastic time! They had plenty of staff to help ensure their safety, and had ongoing activities and games the entire time. The kids LOVED IT! Thank you.

5/5

April 22, 2024

Since joining Little Gym, my son has excelled greatly. Not in just the skills they teach here but also learning to share and interact with other kids his age. Best decision we’ve made is signing up for Little Gym membership!!

5/5

March 28, 2024

We needed something absolutely fun for our 3 year old daughter, while incorporating physical activity & learning new things with staff that were kind and fun. This is THE PLACE! Our daughter loves coming here and looks forward to it weekly. Also if you need to miss a class, you can either reschedule it, or just have it as a credit if you're not ready to pick a new date! Their flexibility is a huge bonus. Highly recommend.

5/5

March 2, 2024

We'd be going for the last few months and overall had a good experience. Today was an issue. My 3 yr old toddler was playing and got hit in the head during class and when I checked on him the teacher said they were playing a game and got rough. The same kid on multiple occasions afterwards was pushing other kids out of their activities such as the activity bar or going the wrong way through another child. Other parents around me had to watch out for their kids, and saw the whole thing play out with their children. The parent of the disruptive child was sitting in the front row just watching and on occasion would only come in, when it started to escalate. How is this a safe environment? My kid just said I want to go home half way through class and it was the first time this has happened. I will say this is so far a one time event, but the teacher's only response was to come over and just watch the disruptive kid on occasion which events still happen throughout the class. Update: Since voicing my concerns, I have been reached out to and the last few classes have been a lot better. My toddler has been enjoying the class and has asked to go more often. I have updated my review rating to 5 stars and am glad it’s a safe environment again.

5/5

February 16, 2024

I cannot say enough great things about Little Gym in Draper! From the director to the staff, both myself and my child have always been met with kindness, compassion and encouragement! We all know how challenging the formative years are in learning movement, listening, independence, etc and our child has flourished in all of these areas! The classes are a great combination of learning skills but also having fun, and I’m so glad we found this location!

5/5

August 16, 2023

I’m reviewing the summer camps only- The staff provided such a wonderful summer camp. My daughter went five or six times and thoroughly enjoyed each camp. Thank you to the staff for the guidance and fun you provided. My daughter felt welcomed and safe.

5/5

June 22, 2023

Everyone here is so friendly and my daughter loves the social fun and playing with all the equipment. I've noticed she's hitting milestones early and loves being adventurous since attending classes. We'll be attending for years to come.

5/5

March 25, 2023

My son loves coming to the little gym. The teachers are always kind and patient and attentive. Always a great way to get out on a Saturday and burn some much needed energy. Coming to the little gym has made him so much more coordinated and confident in his body.

5/5

January 26, 2023

The instructor is so nice and the class provides a great balance structure and fun. I love the non forceful approach during the group activities. They allow my son be be curious and explore the gym but encourage parents to remain on the mat during certain activities. My son always ends up making his way back to me to enjoy the activities together.

5/5

October 5, 2022

My son had so much fun. I love that the class includes guided activities for the kids but it’s also ok for them to run around and just play on whatever interests them (in the beasts level anyway). The parents were good about managing their kids and the place was clean so I had no worries.