Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Cottonwood Heights, UT Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 28, 2024

We've been going on and off for 3+ years now and while there has been quite a bit of change in staff over time, they are always great which speaks to the good hiring and training practices of the business

5/5

January 25, 2024

Just searched and found this place this morning. Love it for my daughter the staff are excellent. The class was free. Forever will be going back again for sure.

5/5

January 24, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

December 4, 2023

Our little guy loves this place! The teachers are great and help him learn and grow at his own place! So glad we found it!

5/5

December 3, 2023

Wondering where to begin?!? Shout out to our friends at The Little Gym! A round of applause to our amazing teacher, Miss Andrea’s tact is a driving feature. Miss Akasha adds a heartwarming vibe, Loving our baby gym tribe. Educating motor movement with safety and prevention, Thriving on all the love and attention. Learning each developmental progression Our son sure does love his buggie session Growing through interactive play 5 stars Little Gym… We’re here to stay!

5/5

November 29, 2023

We love coming to the Little Gym. My daughter is 2 and has been going for a couple of months. Since attending she's learned to balance on the beam, forward rolls and is working on jumping. It's also great for socialization and learning to take turns, ect. Plus the teachers are fun, the equipment is exciting and its very clean!

5/5

November 28, 2023

Our kids love this place. Andrea and the rest of the staff do a great job creating a fun and safe place to learn, explore, and move little bodies and build strength!

5/5

November 19, 2023

My son started going to the little gym at nine month old and he absolutely loves it. He learned a few techniques every time and we practiced together afterwards as well. Highly recommend for those who desire to wear out their children while having fun.

5/5

November 19, 2023

Our 9-month old baby loved it. Such a happy and engaging environment for little ones to enjoy and socialize.

5/5

November 19, 2023

We have started going and it’s a nice place for the kids to interact with each other and develop new skills while playing