Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

December 11, 2023

Our daughter loves her time at The Little Gym. We take advantage of everything they offer. She takes a weekly class that helps her learn gymnastics and tumbling along with learning how to interact with others. My husband and I love the parents nights. Kiddo gets to run around and play and we can go enjoy an evening out knowing she will be well cared for. Our very favorite part are the camps they offer during school breaks. The themed camps days are so great for letting the littles work off the energy they would normally burn through at school. The Little Gym is such a blessing.

4/5

September 12, 2023

The kids had fun. I was at a kids birthday party and the cake was the best I have ever had an I have eaten a lot in 46 years.

5/5

July 7, 2023

We have been with the Little Gym for about 6 months and it has been a great experience. In the beginning, our daughter was hesitant but now she loves it! All of the teachers/staff are wonderful and we are so happy to be a part of TLG - Spring!

5/5

June 8, 2023

So my daughter has been going to this location on and off since she was 4 months old. She is now 17 months old. We absolutely love the classes. Denver has learned too many new skills and her confidence has grown tremendously. We love Ms.Kristen. She is so good with all of the children and gives each kid her undivided attention.

5/5

May 3, 2023

I found the Little Gym online and went to visit to understand what birthday party packages they have. I was greeted by Susan whom gave my husband and I an overview. She was knowledgeable and answered all the questions we had. We booked with them, because 1st there was no need to be a member to set a birthday party there and second because Susan was so nice and welcoming that we had a good feeling about the gym. We will be back for other birthday party. Thank you

5/5

March 27, 2023

My daughter had a great time for her try out session. Was well worth it as the instructor is super patient, experienced and great with kids. Will be enrolling her for regular classes.

5/5

December 15, 2022

The Little Gym has been the most incredible experience for both my toddler & I! Within just a few sessions of his sporty beast classes with coach Kristen he was showing interest & improvements he hadn’t even considered before. Within months he has bloomed into a beam walking, uneven bar swinging, soccer ball dribbling social butterfly! COVID definitely made it hard to find our way as first time parents, any developmental or social concerns are at ease now. The Little Gym has been such an affordable option that’s been well worth it!

5/5

November 23, 2022

We absolutely love TLG! My daughter has so much fun and has learned so much. The staff is so sweet.

5/5

November 10, 2022

We love the little gym of Spring! All of the instructors make my daughter feel so great when she comes in. We love all the special events they do and just all around fun!

5/5

November 10, 2022

Amazing staff the incorporate skills with fun! My little one fell in love with them after 1 introductory class!