Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Rockwall, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 26, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

May 20, 2022

We have been going to TLG for almost 2 years now. We absolutely love the staff, atmosphere and cleanliness of the location. We feel like family when we are at TLG and recommend them to everyone. Melissa, Bree and Merissa are a true delight; my daughters love them!

5/5

May 14, 2022

We have brought our daughter to the little gym for over a year now and I can’t say enough good! We started when my daughter was around 18m old. She was shy and the little gym really helped her open up and her personality and confidence has skyrocketed while attending. I brag about little gym all the time but what really pushed me to writing a review was having my daughters birthday party there today. They made it so enjoyable and easy for everyone. I can’t thank you guys enough!

5/5

April 24, 2022

The classes have really helped my shy toddler daughter come out of her shell! She has new friends and skills and best of all, is sleepy at bedtime! The staff always greet my daughter by name and they are all wonderful with kids. Love them!

5/5

April 14, 2022

My Little Man and I enjoy our days at The Gym doing the parent/ child classes. Melissa is wonderful and understanding and they keep equipment clean. So glad these places exist and the wonderful ladies who make the experience well worth it.

5/5

April 12, 2022

Great for social interaction especially coming out of the pandemic. The weekly lessons and skills are great for my child’s development.

5/5

April 4, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

March 12, 2022

We love the both the beasts/super beasts & sporty beasts classes!! It's a great way to break-up the day-to-day activities for us & our little one. 🙂

5/5

March 11, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

February 13, 2022

Great place for kids, great staff