Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 15, 2024

Took our daughter here for a bugs class with Joel and have never seen a smile so big on her face! She was shy at first, but he really got her to open up and gave her special attention at her first class. Everyone from the front desk to the instructor to the other moms in the mommy & me class were so welcoming and friendly to us as newcomers. And the gym is spotlessly clean and just well run overall!

5/5

February 14, 2024

We just had our 4 year old's birthday party here. Mark, Michael and team were fantastic! They helped unload the car, decorate and of course managed and led the kids in the gym. They broke up fights and kept everyone happy and safe. They assisted with cake and drink distribution. They also helped clean up and load up the car. Would highly recommend!!!

5/5

November 19, 2023

We just had our 1 year olds birthday there and it was amazing! The staff was SO helpful in setting up decorations and taking it down, so awesome. Wonderful place for a birthday party.

5/5

May 20, 2023

We had our 3 y/o’s birthday party here and it was the best. The staff took care of setting up and cleaning up. All we had to do was sit back and watch the kids have fun. They had play time in the gymnastics area before and after cake so the kids got to burn off all their sugar energy. The kids had a blast. I would definitely recommend. Our two daughters both participate in little gyms and take swim lessons here. Both girls love it and the staff is always very friendly and welcoming to us and our girls.

5/5

October 21, 2022

Our family loves The Little Gym! Our girls are thriving in grade school gymnastics after moving from another gym! They love their class and teachers and look forward TLG every week. My 8-year-old says "The Little Gym is the only good thing about Mondays"! They have fun, are challenged and have made great progress in their skill set. Oh, the birthday party's are amazing, too. All three of my kids have celebrated with TLG!!

5/5

July 6, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

June 15, 2022

Absolutely wonderful and friendly infant gym classes that teach kiddos mobility skills, and teach parents the “why” and “how” needed to assist in their child’s mobility progress.

5/5

April 23, 2022

My 16 month old son loves Little Gym. He loves being able to run around and learn new skills, like how to do a somersault and walk on a balance beam. Our teacher, Ms. Rachael, is really nice and loves interacting with the little "birdies." We waited until our son was fully walking before enrolling, but we definitely could have started when he was crawling.

4/5

April 30, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

April 24, 2021

The Little Gym has been a great Saturday activity for us! Ms Emily was the best teacher who kept a class of babies engaged and having a blast.