Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Keller, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 1, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

May 8, 2024

My daughter has been coming here for years! It helped her come out of her shell as a toddler and now she is in love with her dance class. I cannot recommend this location enough! A little gym recently opened up closer to our home but the owners, staff, and cleanliness cannot be matched. We will continue going to Little Gym Keller for as long as our babies can!

5/5

April 2, 2024

We absolutely love the Little Gym and Ms. Stephanie! We started out in the Bugs class at 4 months and I know that our weekly classes made a huge difference in how my little one progressed to meet milestones! Highly recommend!

5/5

March 26, 2024

We started going to the Little Gym with Stephanie and Nick back at the Southlake location in 2013 (!!). Now the Keller location is a ~25 minute drive for us and still totally worth it. With my older kids, I loved that the Little Gym provided a safe and structured environment for my kids to get some exercise, as well as the opportunity to interact with other kids and learn from the teachers, while I could watch from the lobby. Now with my 3rd kiddo, who happens to have gross motor delays, I also really appreciate the progressive and intentional approach to gymnastics skills which help so much with balance, coordination, and confidence. I consider the Little Gym classes as important to his gross motor development as his 1:1 physical therapy and occupational therapy sessions. Stephanie, Nick, Peyton and all the teachers are awesome! They do a great job encouraging and challenging my son, while making the class so fun. He has progressed so much in just a few months. I will also say that this is the only sports place that I trust for drop-off camp for my kids until they were ~7 years. (A lot of gymnastics places offer camp for 3+, but they are entirely too large with equipment that is way too dangerous and not nearly enough supervision for little ones.) Little Gym's camps, as their classes, are so well-run. I highly recommend the Little Gym of Keller!

5/5

March 8, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

February 19, 2024

Mr Nick, Mrs. Stephanie and their team do a fantastic job with the kids classes. All our kids went through the various ages to build strength and confidence. They always have a good time. We recommend it to anyone with small kids.

5/5

February 17, 2024

We LOVE Little Gym! Our daughter has grown and thrived being here! She’s really come out of her shell and loves being here so much. Ms. Stephanie and her team are so kind and wonderful.

5/5

February 17, 2024

This place is a gem for toddlers! Every Saturday, it's a burst of joy and excitement. The staff are amazing, creating a safe and welcoming space. With colorful mats, soft play gear, and attentive supervision, it's a paradise for little ones. Plus, their focus on cleanliness is reassuring. Highly recommend for parents seeking a fun and secure activity for their tots on Saturdays.

5/5

February 16, 2024

The BEST place! All the staff are amazing and the owners, Mr. Nick and Mrs. Stephanie, could not be sweeter people.

5/5

February 16, 2024

This gym is wonderful! They take great care of the kids, teach fundamental skills and are really easy to work with. Can’t recommend it enough!