Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 19, 2024

Mr Nick, Mrs. Stephanie and their team do a fantastic job with the kids classes. All our kids went through the various ages to build strength and confidence. They always have a good time. We recommend it to anyone with small kids.

5/5

February 17, 2024

We LOVE Little Gym! Our daughter has grown and thrived being here! She’s really come out of her shell and loves being here so much. Ms. Stephanie and her team are so kind and wonderful.

5/5

February 17, 2024

This place is a gem for toddlers! Every Saturday, it's a burst of joy and excitement. The staff are amazing, creating a safe and welcoming space. With colorful mats, soft play gear, and attentive supervision, it's a paradise for little ones. Plus, their focus on cleanliness is reassuring. Highly recommend for parents seeking a fun and secure activity for their tots on Saturdays.

5/5

February 16, 2024

The BEST place! All the staff are amazing and the owners, Mr. Nick and Mrs. Stephanie, could not be sweeter people.

5/5

February 16, 2024

This gym is wonderful! They take great care of the kids, teach fundamental skills and are really easy to work with. Can’t recommend it enough!

5/5

February 16, 2024

My 4 year old was nervous, cried, and just observed the first couple of classes. I didn't think she was ready. By the third class she was smiling, participating, and jumping with joy after every activity. The confidence, social skills, strength, and balance over the past year has been absolutely amazing. The staff is amazing, attentive, and caring. I definitely recommend this gym.

5/5

February 14, 2024

We love Ms. Peyton and Ms. Stephanie! My toddler has been going there since she’s been crawling and now she’s running/jumping/flipping. She learned to follow group instructions and to challenge her gross motor skills. The teachers are so kind, respectful, and encouraging. They were also helpful with my toddler when I was pregnant. Love this place!

5/5

February 14, 2024

The best thing we’ve done for our son! He’s grown sooo much in the past 5 months socially, physically, mentally. So thankful for a place like Little Gym and Mr. Nick!

5/5

February 14, 2024

My son has been a member for 2 years and it's a highlight each week. He's improving and has a great time.

5/5

February 13, 2024

Our little one loves going to The Little Gym. He's an only child, and the teachers do such a great job with structuring their classes so he won't turn out to be a feral hellion. Scheduling classes is so easy, and everyone is always super friendly and happy.