Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Katy, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

March 19, 2024

The Little Gym of Katy: A Parent's Dream Come True! My wife and I stumbled upon the Little Gym of Katy, and it has honestly been one of the best discoveries for our energetic toddler! Every single visit, whether it's class or open gym, is an absolute joy for our daughter. She runs, jumps, climbs, and giggles with pure delight, and it warms our hearts to see her having so much fun. The Little Gym team has fostered a love of movement and learning in her, and we're already seeing amazing progress in her gymnastics skills at such a young age. A special shout-out to Miss Maria – she is a superstar! Her boundless energy, patience, and genuine warmth make her an incredible teacher. She has a way of making every child feel special and capable. Of course, all the instructors at the Little Gym deserve praise for creating a safe, nurturing, and incredibly fun space for our kids. We wholeheartedly recommend the Little Gym of Katy to any parent looking for a place where their child can thrive physically, socially, and emotionally. It's more than just a gym; it's a community where kids learn, play, and make memories that will last a lifetime!

5/5

February 27, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

February 14, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

October 27, 2023

The best! I started my daughter here when she was 9 months old. The parent & me class is so much fun. We love all of the instructors. Its a great way for little ones to get their wiggles out and for parents to build community and meet other parents with children similar ages.

5/5

August 15, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

July 23, 2023

Fantastic place! My 2 daughters love coming here. It has really helped with their confidence, social interaction and listening as well as physical exercises, balance and strength etc. R staff are fantastic and enthusiastic.Cannot recommend highly enough.

5/5

March 16, 2023

We were in the Birds class for several months and it was an absolute blast every single time. It’s such a special experience and we made amazing memories. Ms. Kim is wonderful. We recommend The Little Gym wholeheartedly. Worth every penny!

5/5

February 21, 2023

Great gym for littles!! My son has been attending for a year now & we recently had his birthday party here - it was AMAZING! The staff was so helpful & kind in helping get everything set up & making sure everyone had a great time. We had guests from the ages of 6 months to 9 years and they all had a great time! I definitely recommend & this location!

5/5

November 29, 2022

My daughter has been going to the Little Gym Katy since she was six months old. She loves it, and my husband and I also enjoy taking her! The staff is amazing - very friendly and great with the kids. They are also fast at responding to texts, which is helpful if you need to reschedule a class last minute. We also enjoy the open gym times and the monthly events! I would highly recommend TLG Katy to anyone who is looking for an engaging activity for their little one(s)!!

5/5

November 27, 2022

Great environment and professional instructors!