Houston-Copperfield, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 30, 2024

My son absolutely loved this place! The staff were all so kind and sweet. We had a fabulous first experience!!!

5/5

April 2, 2024

We’ve been taking our daughter here since she was 5 months old (now 18mos) and loves each and every class! Management & instructors are open to feedback and implement a great curriculum for our little ones.

5/5

March 30, 2024

My son love his weekly class! Staff is very patient with him!

5/5

March 29, 2024

Great classes and the staff are very friendly! I’m amazed about the programs they have for my kids and how it changes throughout the year to keep it fresh!

5/5

January 27, 2024

Fun times with my son and the instructors

5/5

November 14, 2023

Friendly and welcoming employees. My grandson loves coming to class weekly!

5/5

August 27, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

July 30, 2023

We just finished up our son’s birthday party. It was so much fun! The staff was so kind and helpful! I didn’t have to do anything from setting up to breaking down the party. They put up all of the decorations, served the food, and took care of taking it all down. The party itself was perfect. The kids had a ton of fun running and playing on the equipment and doing the activities. We will definitely be checking out classes and will keep this in mind for future parties!

5/5

April 27, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

February 7, 2023

Had a birthday party for my daughter! Everything turned out great! They’re helpful with everything!