Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 27, 2024

Fun times with my son and the instructors

5/5

November 14, 2023

Friendly and welcoming employees. My grandson loves coming to class weekly!

5/5

August 27, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

July 30, 2023

We just finished up our son’s birthday party. It was so much fun! The staff was so kind and helpful! I didn’t have to do anything from setting up to breaking down the party. They put up all of the decorations, served the food, and took care of taking it all down. The party itself was perfect. The kids had a ton of fun running and playing on the equipment and doing the activities. We will definitely be checking out classes and will keep this in mind for future parties!

5/5

April 27, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

February 7, 2023

Had a birthday party for my daughter! Everything turned out great! They’re helpful with everything!

5/5

April 12, 2022

My son had his 3-year old party here. It went great. Imagine trying to corral 15 kids under 8, the majority around 3. The kids had a blast and the 2 staff members were so helpful. It was more than worth the money spent.

5/5

April 3, 2022

Great place for your little one to be active.

4/5

March 8, 2022

We did a trial of The Little Gym at Copperfield and we really enjoyed the group on the Tuesday we went. The staff were friendly just not easily assessable by phone. Ultimately, we just felt the value wasn't there when it came to what you get for the money. The loss of open gym times and paying that much for just one class per week doesn't stack up to the value of competitors.

5/5

December 10, 2021

No comment provided.