Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

November 19, 2019

Lugar donde hay programas para desarrollar más las habilidades de los niños.

5/5

August 21, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

July 27, 2019

Great place Great instructors

5/5

July 4, 2019

👍🏼

5/5

December 8, 2018

No comment provided.

5/5

November 16, 2018

This gym is the best gym we've come across so far and my daughter loves it too joel and alex are really professional and my daughter loves all of them

5/5

September 28, 2018

Our home away from home, we couldn't ask for a better team of coaches to guide and love our daughter. I'm honored to be a part of #TLGBellaire. EVERYTHING is great. Professionalism, consistency, efficiency, organization, cheerfulness, patience, love..they bring 100% every day. If you're not here, you ARE missing out!

5/5

September 27, 2018

My 3 yo son has been going since he was 1.5 yo. He is always so excited about going to classes and practice times. All of the coaches are really amazing with the kids and truly love their jobs. We will definitely be sending our youngest son to classes once he is old enough.

5/5

September 21, 2018

I love coming here with my baby love that she could play with other kids in a safe environment and I love that there's always something new to try out in the classes

5/5

September 17, 2018

All of the instructors CLEARLY love their jobs, and we have such a blast each time we go.