Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

July 24, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

June 1, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

March 24, 2021

Safe & polite

5/5

February 28, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

February 2, 2021

Love the area and the place my toddler is in love

5/5

September 1, 2020

No comment provided.

5/5

July 20, 2020

The kids love it. Nice place with a lot of smiles around. Staff are very nice and patience with kids. Seems like they enjoy their work. Kids developed a lot of skills, do activities and burn energy.

5/5

March 8, 2020

We love this place and our little one loves it even more. Time goes so quick. The instructors are awesome!! Could not be happier.

5/5

February 8, 2020

I was very impressed on the first day at how good the coaches are with kids and now that we’ve been here for a few months I can say with confidence that they are incredible! They give kids the freedom to explore and are very attentive to the children who struggle. I highly recommend The Little Gym for an activity for your child.

4/5

February 4, 2020

My kid and my wife sure enjoyed being here. He sure didn't know what he was doing. He is just over 1 year. I felt all the activities that were on the class are for kids at least 18 months or old. This simply is not for me. The funny thing was all the parents became kid too. I understand the concept of this but I honestly feel this is for rich people. Being poor, I wood just organize a meet up and let the kids play together. I will not have an option but affording this if my wife needs my kid here. Wife rulz.. : )