Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

November 30, 2021

We love TLG at Bellaire! My daughter has so much fun here as so do I when accompany her to the classes. She has always been a little shy but I see her getting a little more comfortable socially in a short span since she started. This place has excellent, skilled instructors that are very friendly and patient with the little ones. The staff readily accommodate for make-up classes if we miss ours for any reason. Highly recommend the place for a great, fun-filled learning atmosphere!

5/5

November 26, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

November 23, 2021

Great experience..my son learns new stuff everyday..

5/5

November 20, 2021

Our kids been coming to The Little Gym for 5 months and they enjoyed the activity they have for them. Thank you coaches Alyssa, Alex and Gabriel for teaching our babies!

5/5

November 20, 2021

My child looks forward to the Little Gym every week. Also a great place for birthdays! They make it very easy for the parents and the little ones leave happy and tired!

5/5

November 15, 2021

I love the Little Gym. My 6 year old daughter loves the little gym and looks forward to going every week. We have been enrolled for the last 2-3 months now and I plan to keep her enrolled for as long as possible at this point. She is learning so much here physically and mentally and it was a great decision to join. We love it. I give all the guys at the Bellaire location 5 stars and thumbs up across the board. They are amazing with the kids and they actually care. Thank you.

5/5

November 13, 2021

TLG is our favorite! My daughter has been going for over a year. She’s gotten so proud, so brave, and so much more confident as a result. Thankful for the coaches and all our gym friends!

5/5

November 11, 2021

We love the little Gym ❤️🧡💛💚💙

5/5

September 8, 2021

Super class with Alex. Very professional and confident with the children

5/5

September 2, 2021

No comment provided.