Friendswood, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 10, 2024

We love the little gym! The class is so fun and perfect for my toddler. Our teachers are fantastic, too!

5/5

February 23, 2024

Both of my girls love The Little Gym! My older daughter started at 3 years old and was basically afraid of other kids post lockdown, and she has developed so much socially in the last year and a half, not to mention all the fun new skills she has learned! I signed my younger daughter up right at 4 months and have really enjoyed attending classes with her as well. Both girls love their instructors and friends!

5/5

February 22, 2024

My daughter (2 years) has been attending class here since she was 6 months old. It has helped her to become such a kind, outgoing and strong kiddo. She loves her teachers and has made friends here who have become family. We love TLG!❤️

5/5

February 13, 2024

My daughter has been going to gym class since she was 7 months old, she is now 13 months. The classes have really helped her with reaching development milestones and beyond. She enjoys interacting with the other babies and exploring the gym. We love going!

5/5

February 5, 2024

Had a party for our 4 year old and her friends. Prices were reasonable, staff were excellent and the kiddos had a blast. A great choice for parties or classes for kids this age.

5/5

February 4, 2024

I love Little Gym! My daughter has been coming for a little over a year now and has gained so much confidence and strength. She has learned trust, sign language, discipline, fun, and great foundation for gymnastics. She looks forward to it every week. The instructors John and Brittni are her faves and have been nothing but patient with our daughter. And Stephanie at the desk is always kind and understanding. I recommend this place every chance I get! Thank you for being a part of shaping my daughter's body and mind.

5/5

January 5, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

September 27, 2023

Our granddaughter has been going to The Little Gym in Friendswood for a few months. She LOVES it. The teachers are engaging, always explaining how to do different skills, and encouraging. We look forward to her class every week.

5/5

August 9, 2023

We love coming here! My daughter really loves her classes and the birthday bashes!

5/5

March 11, 2023

Love the Little Gym-Friendswood! Have been attending this location for 4 years now and had great experiences. My son is 4 and always loved the fun activities and energy in the classes. Made a bunch of friends here as well! The owner is wonderful and takes great interest in the parents.. really listens and cares. Well worth your time and money! All 3 of my children have loved it!