Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 27, 2023

This is really a great place for kids to learn, I have seen my kid learn lot of great things from the gym. The instructors are really friendly and treat kids with great care. I would always recommend this place for kids As a family we are really thankful for the little gym and there staff

5/5

December 5, 2022

The price is a bit steep but worth every penny spent.

5/5

July 15, 2022

The staff here truly is wonderful and they love kids! My boy is all over the place and they did a great job of keeping him on task as much as they could. He's a typical four year old boy and cannot focus on one thing more than a minute. They never scolded him and did a great job of redirecting him while allowing him to be himself and have fun. This is a great place for kids to get their energy out and learn a few skills while having a ton of fun.

5/5

June 20, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

June 11, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

April 23, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

July 7, 2021

The staff here is amazing! My son has had a hard time with parentless classes but they are patient and kind with him to try and make him feel comfortable in class. My son loved the parent/child classes.

5/5

June 18, 2021

My granddaughter an I ♥️ this place!! It's the best place to take ur children an the staff is amazing!!!!!!

5/5

June 14, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

June 4, 2021

Very clean, very friendly, and alot of fun!!! My 7 year old had a blast.