Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Fort Worth Southwest, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

July 19, 2020

Love love love The Little Gym! Ms. Marissa is amazing with the little ones. They keep every thing clean before and after the little ones use the equipment. Something for the kids to do since they have been stuck at home during this time. Adults wear mask while inside, hand sanitizer avaliable.

5/5

June 7, 2020

No comment provided.

5/5

June 6, 2020

No comment provided.

5/5

November 2, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

September 23, 2019

This is literally the best place ever! My 5 year absolutely loves this place. The staff is awesome, and we love Nick! He’s so great with the kids. This is perfect for the younger age group, and is basically like fun excercise/playtime/fun drills for kids in a safe environment. I’m sad we didn’t know about this place sooner. I’m writing this review to let people know because I wish I would have known!

5/5

June 20, 2019

This place has not only met, but exceeded all of my expectations. I cannot recommend this location enough. I have been bringing my daughter here for 2 1/2 years and will continue to bring her for years to come.

5/5

June 10, 2019

Staff is super sweet love this place!

5/5

April 4, 2019

Everyone is so friendly!

5/5

November 18, 2018

I went here for the first time yesterday for a birthday party. The experience blew me away! I've never had so much fun at a party for toddlers. I highly recommend it!

5/5

October 21, 2018

No comment provided.