Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 18, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

November 6, 2023

Our son (3 yrs old) loves going to the Little Gym. The teachers are great and he has such a good time. He’s finally getting used to the different moves and techniques and we find him practicing at home by himself. Whenever we mention going - he gets super excited. Well worth the money, not just to get him something to do, but for him to learn some skills and valuable interactions with other kiddos.

5/5

May 1, 2023

My granddaughter is so excited about going to class every week. She is really evolving and has a lot more confidence. Thanks to all the ladies and their amazing patience and skills. Kudos to Miss Crystal who on the second visit saw that my granddaughter didn't want to join class picked her up, whispered something in her ear, took her by the hand and lead her to class. Ever since then she's been loving it! UPDATE: My grandaughter, her cousins and friends had the most amazing time at her birthday party! Breana is a godsend! She stayed in touch with me through texts, emails and phone calls all the way up until the day of the party. She was very patient and explained everything in detail. The two hostesses and one host did a phenomenal job with the children and table setup. We didn't have to do anything but provide the cake and ordered pizza from Marco's ...they delivered. The Little Gym is definitely the place to have your child's next birthday party.

5/5

April 3, 2023

This is one of the best places to work!! You learn so much, and always have serious fun!! It teaches you so much, and I will forever be grateful for everything I learned there! ❤️

5/5

December 17, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

October 15, 2022

Great place for little ones! They have lots of fun and the teachers are super nice.

5/5

August 12, 2022

We love Little Gym. All staff are great! Ms. Shannon is the best! My little has been attending for 8 years!! The camps are so fun.

5/5

May 11, 2022

Very impressed with the facility and the staff!! The teachers are knowledgeable and energetic!! The program is on point, with plenty of opportunity for the littles to discover. The equipment is safe and the families that attend are awesome!! It’s so much fun to see not only the little ones enjoying themselves, but the adults as well!! It’s just a great experience for all!!!

5/5

April 8, 2022

My Daughter absolutely loves The Little Gym! The staff is phenomenal and really cares about the students!!

5/5

April 5, 2022

We started taking my daughter when she was 9 months old! She was a shy baby but now she talks so much! They are so sweet and work with you about payments!