Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Austin South, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 10, 2018

No comment provided.

4/5

March 13, 2017

My husband and I would describe our 1 year old daughter as active so we thought this would be a great outlet for her and sure enough she loved it! She took to Miss Ami right away and acted as if she had always been there. Of course, going to childcare also helped her because she was already used to being in groups of people and already used to being social with other kids. The only issue that I would like to express is the cost! I strongly feel that people, like myself, in the middle class economic level cannot afford it. We have to really stretch our budget to be able to do this for our child and that makes me sad for others who may not be able to afford it at all.

5/5

February 5, 2017

The teacher led activities are awesome! My daughter loved it and it kept all the children involved. It makes for a special party.

5/5

September 28, 2016

No comment provided.

5/5

August 1, 2016

We had my 2-year old's birthday party there today and it was absolutely wonderful. Hadley and Alec were AWESOME with the kids and a huge blessing and help to me!! They took great care of everyone, were extremely hospitable, knew how to manage a crowd of kids of all ages and really made my daughter feel so special! The party guests were really impressed with the gym & had so much fun! I will totally recommend The Little Gym to anyone looking for a place to have their events! Special thanks again to Hadley and Alec - y'all made it sooooo fun and I am very glad for your help!!

5/5

June 5, 2016

The kids have FUN in a FUN environment so they learn playing!! Our experience at The Little Gym has been amazing. The coaches are sweet and gentle with the kids (that is something important for my daughter). We love My Little Gym!

5/5

December 12, 2015

My son is 15 months and loves the social aspect of the classes, the different activities (balls and bubbles are a particular favorite) and all the teachers take great care of us. Also appreciate the flexibility. I highly recommend for your little one!

5/5

November 3, 2015

One of the best places I've taken my 4 year old. Best experience ever!

5/5

May 5, 2015

My kids love it there! It is bright and fun. Staff is wonderful.

4/5

March 4, 2015

Seems like a good program. My daughter is always excited to go.