Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

December 6, 2023

This place was awesome. A nice waiting area with a big viewing window during the class so you can view. Also, if you have other kids with you not participating in the class, there's Legos and books and lots of other toys in the staff is great. Here's a video of my girlfriend's son having fun at his class last night!

5/5

August 27, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

August 6, 2023

Love this place. Kids also learn about following instructions and learning within a group setting.

5/5

June 2, 2023

My daughter and I just finished up a year at little gym and loved it. Really friendly and enthusiastic instructors made each class a great environment for learning gymnastics and social skills. Thanks Mr. Kevin!

5/5

April 28, 2023

I enrolled my toddler at the Little Gym so that she can work on some fine motor and coordination skills while making friends and learning social skills. I had no idea how amazing a place it would be for me, as her mom. After 1 year, I've made some special friendships with the other parents and the staff! 100% recommend this for kids at any age. 🙂

5/5

February 1, 2023

We were in town for 5 weeks visiting grandparents so we enrolled my 10 month old son into the Bugs class and it was amazing!! He learned so much and had a blast!! Staff is amazing, very engaging and energetic! My little dude loves Ms.Christine!

5/5

December 18, 2022

They have an amazing staff. They are encouraging and kind with the kids. It is not a competitive atmosphere, but one that encourages fun!

5/5

July 10, 2022

We had so much fun today at our trial class. I wish they had a location closer to us but we will definitely be back

5/5

June 12, 2022

Team and management are organized, friendly, flexible, and kind. Has been easy enough to reschedule classes when needed. Kiddo loves it. Honestly have had nothing but a pleasant experience.

5/5

May 18, 2022

Went to our first class and my almost 5 year old daughter loved it. Instructors were patient and the rooms has a very positive vibe.