Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Austin South, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 17, 2024

I highly recommend this Gym for your little ones. The entire staff is always so friendly and out going. A special shout out to coach Kevin who is incredible with the kids. He is very patient and treats the kids with respect. He pays attention to the different personalities and will make sure they are not ignored or left behind. The curriculum for younger kids is great at getting them comfortable doing physical activities.

5/5

April 29, 2024

We love the instructors and the birds class. I highly recommend the classes for the little ones.

5/5

April 25, 2024

This is a great gym! I enrolled my daughter and she loves it!! She has learned a lot of fundamentals and she even practices at home. There are also other kids in the class and it’s a great environment for them. Another great thing about this gym is that there’s a waiting area with a big window to see your kids.

5/5

April 19, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

March 16, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

March 12, 2024

Cool gym for all ages! Plus they offer your first class free so you can go check it out before signing up. Definitely worth a visit

5/5

December 6, 2023

This place was awesome. A nice waiting area with a big viewing window during the class so you can view. Also, if you have other kids with you not participating in the class, there's Legos and books and lots of other toys in the staff is great. Here's a video of my girlfriend's son having fun at his class last night!

5/5

August 27, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

August 6, 2023

Love this place. Kids also learn about following instructions and learning within a group setting.

5/5

June 2, 2023

My daughter and I just finished up a year at little gym and loved it. Really friendly and enthusiastic instructors made each class a great environment for learning gymnastics and social skills. Thanks Mr. Kevin!