Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Austin South, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 10, 2021

Love taking my girls to little gym. They are just so nice and amazing with the kids!

5/5

October 28, 2020

The best fun for kiddos. Staff is over the top fun and considerate. Truly love this place. I take grandkids weekly

5/5

August 10, 2020

No comment provided.

5/5

July 15, 2020

No comment provided.

5/5

December 14, 2019

My family is so happy to have found this gym! Both my little sister and son love this place. Thank you guys for being so welcoming.

5/5

December 13, 2019

My three year old just loves Ms.Megan. She is so patient and you can tell she really enjoys her job.

5/5

November 9, 2019

Tried their trial class for my 10 month old. It was fantastic. My baby enjoyed every moment of the class. It was so involved, energetic and yet fun. Will definitely take their membership once my baby is a little older and can independently walk.

5/5

July 14, 2019

This place was fantastic! We had our son’s birthday here and the service they provided was almost turn-key. I brought food, cake, & decor and they pretty much took over once I showed up. I was concerned because I was running a little behind, but they were on top of everything. All the kids (including the birthday boy) had a wonderful time while the parents were able to hang out and watch the kids play their little hearts out. There was free play along with fun guided activities that all the kids (ranging from 4-9) enjoyed. Highly recommend Little Gym, the staff is incredible. Thank y’all for a wonderful birthday!

5/5

December 19, 2018

This place is WONDERFUL! My daughter, Zoë, has gained so much confidence and looks forward to her class every week.

5/5

September 5, 2018

Wonderful gym for kids. They have it set up for gymnastics and offer gymnastics classes there. My 3 year old loves her gymnastics class and the extra practice times you get with the membership. They also organize parties every other week on Friday evenings for the kids while the parents can enjoy an evening out. Highly recommend!