Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Austin South, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

July 10, 2022

We had so much fun today at our trial class. I wish they had a location closer to us but we will definitely be back

5/5

June 12, 2022

Team and management are organized, friendly, flexible, and kind. Has been easy enough to reschedule classes when needed. Kiddo loves it. Honestly have had nothing but a pleasant experience.

5/5

May 18, 2022

Went to our first class and my almost 5 year old daughter loved it. Instructors were patient and the rooms has a very positive vibe.

5/5

April 7, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

February 13, 2022

Kids love it. Good outlet for energy!

5/5

January 22, 2022

My daughter loved the gymnastics class. We had to sign her for the dance / gymnastics class and she loved it.

5/5

August 12, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

August 9, 2021

Enrolled my 17 month old in the birdies class and he had such a great experience! He has been with Little Gym for 3.5 months now and we have had no issues at all with the facility, billing, or his teacher. Ms. Gwen is AMAZING! So patient with all of the kids and so sweet, very friendly and welcoming. Definitely recommend Little Gym for any kids needing to burn off some extra energy or get more exposure to playing with other little ones their age. The staff does a great job of cleaning and sanitizing the facility when each class ends for any parents wondering!

4/5

July 17, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

July 2, 2021

I am so happy we signed up our son for the Bug class. He loves it! We go 2x a week! Amazing class for social interaction, lots of stimulation, and a super fun time! My son laughs and plays the whole time. I am very thankful we found little The Little Gym of South Austin!