Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

November 14, 2023

The whole family loves this place. Ms Parker is so patient and kind to the kids!! She's the best!!

5/5

April 15, 2023

My daughter loves to come because she says she can learn, have fun and make friends. Ms. Parker is very caring and patient with her students and we appreciate her thoughtful approach to teaching!

5/5

December 17, 2022

Great experience for my little one. Natalie and her staff are great and inclusive teachers.

5/5

April 2, 2022

Great pricing and my 4 year old loves it. Every Saturday, she does an hour blend of Ballet, Tap and gym exercise and really enjoys it with the other kids.

5/5

October 16, 2021

Natalie was so helpful and informative, she took the time to answer all of our questions. We loved our class for our 9 month old, great fun for the whole family.

5/5

March 22, 2021

My daughters bee going for a little over a year now she’s learning so much from all the coaches, they also keep it very clean and sanitary. We always look forward to a wonderful experience and having a great time with the coaches and all the young gymnast.

5/5

November 25, 2020

No comment provided.

5/5

November 6, 2020

Highly recommend Little Gym of Alamo Heights.

4/5

May 15, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

May 2, 2019

My kid has been going for two and a half years my youngest has down rolled I love the teachers the size are always attentive and classes the children feel safe they never push anybody to do anything it's a nice environment and they have great extras camps during the offseason to school Knight times where you could take the kids over a certain age and drop them off for a little bit for like a survival night it's like one big family