Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

W. Knoxville-Farragut, TN Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 3, 2024

Our son has learned so many skills and met developmental milestones since he started 6 months ago. Aba is an amazing teacher and our son enjoys learning from her. This is such a a fun and interactive program. Thank you Aba and little gym Farragut

5/5

June 3, 2024

We love the little gym! We've been coming here for over 2 years and look forward to our weekly classes. We love our teachers Ms. Abba, Meredith, Jordan and Sam!

5/5

May 31, 2024

My 15 month old LOVES classes at The Little Gym. We started a little over a month ago when he hadn’t shown any interest in walking yet (though he’d already taken his first steps). After a few weeks of seeing the other kids zooming around him, he finally started to walk! I really think his Little Gym classes helped him get to that milestone. I also love how they rearrange the equipment every week so it stays interesting for the kids. Ms. Heather is awesome!

5/5

May 30, 2024

We had our first experience at Little Gym and our daughter loved it. She loved climbing and exploring. The staff was all very helpful and great with the kids.

5/5

May 28, 2024

I think Abby is amazing at gymnastics, she gives them directions pays attention to each kid, leads the class and it's not just run wild. They learn well from her. She even came out to the parents and told us what she didn't during class which I never experienced in the first two months which I thought was the coolest thing!! Abby great job!!!! I think Heather is amazing as the dance instructor, she doesn't do it often but when she does my child enjoyed it, learned so many things and wanted to go to class. Thanks you two for doing such a great job with the kids!!

5/5

May 27, 2024

Our son attends the Little Gym as a 2 yr old. He absolutely loves going each week. Over time he has become more adventurous, independent and confident in himself doing the skills and even listening to direction from his teachers.

5/5

May 26, 2024

My son absolutely loves this gym class! Ms. Abba, our lovely instructor, is fantastic and really knows how to engage the kids. She's always patient and encouraging, creating a "serious fun" and safe environment for all the children. I highly recommend this gym class! My son has gained so much confidence and strength since he started. The activities are well-planned and age-appropriate, making fitness fun for him.

5/5

May 26, 2024

Love this place and so does my little Violet. All the teachers are wonderful but Miss Leslie holds a special place for us because she's who we started out with.

5/5

May 25, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

May 24, 2024

We absolutely love the little gym. They have classes for all ages and are wonderful for childrens motor and social skills and so much fun! Our little girl’s favorite teacher is Miss Abba. She is so perceptive and engaging with the kids, she notices every milestone and encourages them gently to learn new things. She even engages the parent watching in the gallery area as well. We will be coming for many years!