Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 16, 2024

My son just turned 2 and has been going to The Little Gym since he was 10 months old. He absolutely loves it. It's his favorite activity and place to go. He has a ton of energy so we've found it helpful, but I also think it has helped him with balance and strength too. I highly recommend it. It's really fun to see how much he enjoys it. The staff is great. My son gets so excited about being there that he doesn't care for the structured activities, but I'm ok with that. He learns plenty of other skills and it's a chance to be with kids his age. We did his 2nd birthday party there and they did a nice job. The only downside with the birthday is that they only give you 15 minutes of set up time which I found challenging, but outside of that it would have been perfect. I plan to continue our membership and classes.

5/5

December 26, 2023

We take our toddler regularly and she loves it!!! It is well organized and the teachers are great with all the children!!

5/5

September 23, 2023

We just celebrated our Granddaughters third birthday there and it was a great time had by all. Sam and Howie hosted the party for the Little Gym and they did a great job. They went above and beyond making sure everyone had a great time especially the children. I highly recommend the Little Gym for the children and their special party hosting is to notch! Ask for Sam and Howie. I hope I have your name spelled correctly Howie.

5/5

September 11, 2023

I am sitting at my computer crying big huge tears as I type this, but these are tears of JOY. I cannot begin to find the correct words to express my gratitude towards the instructors at the Little Gym in Farragut or my happiness that we can go there (my son and I or my son and his babysitter). My son turned 20 months old yesterday and has Down Syndrome, since my husband I were told we were carrying a child with DS my heart has ached for my child, I began even then worrying about him fitting in or being accepted into everyday activities and groups. After Lyon was born, most of that worry went away, as I have learned that having a child with Down Syndrome is actually an amazing journey and blessing, but there are days those worries still pop up...like on days we try new things with new people in new places. His first class at Little Gym, I was scared to death, but oh no Lyon, he was not, nor were the teachers or staff, they didn't care if Lyon was different or had extra cute almond shaped eyes, they just saw Lyon. Lyon is now in his second month of classes at The Little Gym, and it has been amazing to watch him blossom. Lyon is learning right along with all the other classmates, and his teachers are fantastic, even welcoming his grandmother when she wanted to take class with him one day. We have started adding a second class each week and honestly I think we will keep it up, because watching him love going and watching his motor skills improve along with his confidence is worth EVERY SINGLE PENNY. Thank you sweet staff at The Little Gym, this household loves you very much and can't wait to continue to grow with you.

5/5

September 1, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

August 31, 2023

We’ve been going to the Little Gym for the past year and love it. The teachers are incredibly patient and kind, which has been great for our extremely timid toddler as she transitions from the parent/child to independent class. She adores Ms Randalynn and Ms. Heather, and we’re excited to get to know Ms. Katie over time in her new class level.

5/5

August 31, 2023

Had so much fun with my grandson today. Randilyn knows her stuff!

5/5

August 31, 2023

So much fun!

5/5

August 30, 2023

Mrs.Leslie is the best teacher! Our daughter had her for bugs and beasts and hopefully will age up with her to the next class too! She made her feel confident and works with all the kids so well and the parents too! The little gym is the perfect socialization and skill building place!

5/5

August 29, 2023

Absolutely love The Little Gym! My 16 month old has so much fun in his weekly class. Miss Heather is absolutely amazing with the kids and is extremely knowledgeable about incorporating different activities appropriate for the age group and milestones. She also is great about changing up the classes weekly to keep the kids interested as well as very informative to the parents as to AAP milestones and at home activities that can be done. My son doesn’t go to daycare so being involved with other kids has taught him socialization, how to share, follow directions, etc. The gym is always so clean and the staff so friendly. Can’t say enough good things!