Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Greenville, SC Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

December 3, 2023

The Little Gym is exactly what you and your family are looking for. They always know your name and you feel so welcomed EVERY time. My daughter has been attending for about a year and she still loves it. The teachers go ABOVE and beyond to make each class different , special and unique. We celebrated my daughter’s 4th birthday there tonight. The staff did a fabulous job with decorations , games and meeting our every need and want. This momma was so impressed. Everything was PERFECT.

5/5

September 28, 2023

I absolutely LOVE the little gym! We have been coming for about a month now and every class is always so wonderful. The teachers genuinely love the kids and you can tell they really love what they do, which makes every class and experience so wonderful!! We are in the birdies class with Ms. Bri and my son is obsessed with her! He listens so well to her and follows along so well. Thank you to everyone at the little gym for being the best part of growing up!

5/5

June 17, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

April 20, 2023

Love love love this place!! The instructor Bree has SO much energy and she’s just a blast to be around. My two year old yells “little gym!!” when she wakes up from her nap basically everyday

5/5

December 22, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

October 30, 2022

My son has been in Little Gym classes for many different months of his life. Pre-walking all the way until running now. We love The Little Gym!

5/5

October 30, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

June 7, 2022

Great place for kids to get some energy out! Note - they have moved to 1607 Laurens Road Ste. 102 Greenville, SC

5/5

October 26, 2021

All the staff are very friendly and the classes are suitable for children

5/5

October 19, 2021

No comment provided.