Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Greenville, SC Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 12, 2024

Great fun atmosphere and my daughter enjoys it every week! Staff very friendly and helpful

5/5

February 10, 2024

The Little Gym cares about all the children they serve. They are experts in social, emotional and physical development. You will not regret signing your child up.

5/5

February 10, 2024

We love the little green Greenville! They’re so friendly my daughter has so much fun!!!

5/5

February 9, 2024

My 4 year old daughter loves The Little Gym. All the instructors we have had have been wonderful and very involved with all the kids in class.

5/5

February 8, 2024

We absolutely love The Little Gym of Greenville! My son has been going since he was 6 months old and we have been welcomed with open arms in every class he’s taken. I can’t say enough about how great the staff is!

5/5

February 8, 2024

We just recently started coming with my 5year old and he is loving it! First class he came out unable to stop talking about all the fun things he did! The instructors are kind and give lots of praise and encouragement

5/5

February 7, 2024

My 5 year old loves going to their weekly gymnastics with Ms. Bridget and Ms. Kendra.

5/5

February 6, 2024

We love the little gym! The instructors are so patient and great with the kids.

5/5

February 2, 2024

Great classes and instructors!

5/5

January 13, 2024

Absolutely love this place! My toddler looks forward to Ms. Laura’s class each week. So much fun! We both get a workout 😂