Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Greenville, SC Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 21, 2024

My family loves the little gym. We drive all the way from Georgia to attend classes. My oldest has attended since he was 13 months old and my youngest started while he was still in a carrier watching brother. My children are now 2 and 4 I cannot say enough great things.

5/5

February 21, 2024

Our favorite night of the week!!

5/5

February 20, 2024

My daughter Ava absolutely loved her gymnastics trial class! I will definitely be signing her up, just as soon as basketball ends. The staff and teachers were amazing, and you can tell they truly love there job! The entire facility was very organized, and clean! There was also plenty of seating, for the parents to watch there child perform! Our family is excited to join there gymnastics program here very soon!

5/5

February 20, 2024

Wonderful experience for infants!

5/5

February 17, 2024

We absolutely love the little gym! Everyone is so sweet and my son learns something new every week!

5/5

February 16, 2024

We’ve been coming to the little gym since 2021 and have enjoyed all the instructors!

5/5

February 16, 2024

We love the little gym, my daughther has been joining the classes since 7 months old.

5/5

February 15, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

February 14, 2024

We LOVE the little gym! Such great instructors. My daughter has so much fun!

5/5

February 14, 2024

Our girls have loved attending The Little Gym of Greenville! All staff are super friendly and work great with the kids! They meet your child where they are and provide support and encouragement to learn new skills!