Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

October 18, 2023

Love the Little Gym! Mr. Napoleon is an amazing instructor! He puts so much into the kids, invests in them, plans a fun and different class every week and teaches really great skills. The circle time and listening skills from class have helped my daughter thrive at school too. Highly recommend!

5/5

June 27, 2023

The Little Gym is awesome! Taylor is by far the best teacher and is so invested in the kids. I can’t say enough about how amazing they are!!!

5/5

June 22, 2023

I cannot say enough wonderful things about The Little Gym and the instructors. We’ve been members here since 2019 and all three of my kids absolutely love it. The instructors are some of the kindest people you’ll ever meet & they are so good with children. My younger son had his last birthday party here also and it was a blast!

5/5

May 24, 2022

My almost 2 year old has been going here since October 2021 and we love it❤️

5/5

May 2, 2022

We were invited to a 4 year olds birthday here and the kiddos absolutely loved it. The staff were very energetic and made it fun.

5/5

February 21, 2022

I absolutely love the little gym! It's hard to believe that I started 7 years ago. I have worked up from cartweels to backhandsprings. I defiantly recomend the little gym to anyone that wants to start gymnastics, dance or any others. A shout out to Mrs Julie, Mrs Heather, Mr Neo and of course Mrs Cassie! Thank you so much for helping me in the start of my gymnastics career. If it were not for you all I would not be were I am now. Love , Sierra 😊

5/5

November 24, 2021

We love the Little Gym! We have been members for over a year now, and every instructor we've had (Kat, Heather, Julie, Taylor, Napoleon, Courtney) has been excellent and super engaging. I also see the staff constantly sanitizing and cleaning, so that makes me feel more comfortable in these times of COVID.

5/5

October 28, 2021

Very good my sister said it was amazing

5/5

December 29, 2020

My daughter (11months) and I go to The Little Gym. We have been going for a few months now. This is her favorite thing to do. If any parents are questioning something fun to do with their little ones you won't be disappointed. The teachers are so caring and the little ones have so much fun.

5/5

August 7, 2020

Starting the 7th year of having a child at the little gym! Can’t say enough good things about the staff and the cleanliness! One on one personal attention makes you feel part of the family! My daughter has progressed from Mommy and me to back handsprings! Amazing growth in an encouraging environment! As a 20 year veteran teacher, I give Little Gym my highest recommendation!