Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 31, 2024

My daughter joined The Little Gym at 2 years old, and it quickly became her absolute favorite activity that she’s involved in. She’s now 3 and a half and has only grown to love it more! The teachers are amazing and very attentive and knowledgeable. The activities and gym equipment keep my daughter excited and engaged throughout each class. It’s also been fun to watch her grow socially as well, learning how to make friends, share space and equipment, take turns, etc. I highly recommend The Little Gym, and we’ll continue to look forward to our class each week!

5/5

January 20, 2024

My kids absolutely love the Little Gym. They are always so excited to go, and it has been a bright spot in their winter. It is such a great opportunity for them to move around and release some energy when they are stuck inside. When I watch them in class, they have smiles the entire time. It makes me happy to see them enjoying exercise and social experiences. Also, they have learned so much! They cannot wait to show me the new things they have learned on their new gymnastics bar at home. I am a teacher and have had a lot of the employees in class. The Little Gym chose the cream or the crop! 🙂 The teachers at the Little Gym are so kind and patient. My kids absolutely love them! Lastly, I cannot say enough about The Little Gym’s flexibility with scheduling. My oldest was sick and missed three classes. I assumed we would just not make them up. When The Little Gym notified me that I had three make ups, I was shocked. They gave me multiple times to make up the class. This place is money well spent!

5/5

December 16, 2023

Go to a trial class! The experience sells itself! Great classes for all ages!!

5/5

December 11, 2023

We have been going to TLG since my daughter was 15 months old, she absolutely loves it! The teachers are great and we love how the activities are always changing to accommodate the different age levels. We recently had her 2nd birthday party here and would recommend to any parent looking to have a safe, easy, and stress free party. All we had to do was bring the cake, drinks and food. TLG took care of planning the activities during play time, set up, clean up and even helped serve the pizza and cake that we brought. Both teachers were attentive and so helpful during the party too!

5/5

November 30, 2023

My kids love it here! Wonderful staff who care and enjoy what they do. Very clean! I recommend this gym to anyone who is looking for a fun and safe environment for their kids.

5/5

November 27, 2023

What a truly wonderful franchise. I have been fortunate to be apart of The Little Gym team at a young age. These people have turned into my family forever. Life came full circle as I have just recently gotten the change to being my daughter to her class. We are forever thankful and look forward to many more years. The love and devotion the staff has for contributing to the well being of children is unlike anything I’ve seen from a company before. Cheers guys!

5/5

November 22, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

November 11, 2023

My daughter loves the Little Gym. The classes are so much fun. We would recommend to anyone. Wonderful Staff!

5/5

October 1, 2023

My daughter started as a new 3 year old in class. She was very hesitant to go in by herself the first few weeks and the staff were amazing at encouraging her to move out of her comfort zone. I have noticed such a difference regarding her confidence in how she moves her body. She is constantly practicing skills and singing songs she learns in class. Shout out to her favorite teachers Miss Ava, Ruth, Grace, Ashley and Morgan who she is always talking about at home. These teachers have so much patience! I thought it would be an activity to help her socialize before school, but it has been much more than that for her.

5/5

October 1, 2023

We joined the gym and our daughter has loved it. They are very patient and create a loving environment for kids of all ages. Our daughter has come into her own and really looks forward to her sessions each week.