Lake Oswego, OR Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

July 10, 2024

Fantastic place for our VERY active son. Jordan, Danni, AJ and Cece have been AMAZING!!!

5/5

June 4, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

April 2, 2024

Great gym - love the instructors! Everyone uses the kids names and makes their time very special and personal. My daughter's confidence has grown so much!

5/5

March 15, 2024

I can’t say enough good things about the little gym. We’ve been coming for several years now, through multiple of their classes, and it is truly the highlight of our week. All of the teachers are so amazing with the children and keep each class exciting and fun. The gym is clean, has tons of variety, and the skills they teach are so well thought out. You won’t regret giving them a try!

5/5

September 7, 2023

The Little Gym of Lake Oswego is a wonderful place for kiddos and families! The teachers are excellent, the facilities are clean and inviting and parking is easy. Our daughter will be taking a break from classes but we will be back in the future.

5/5

September 1, 2023

Great coaches. Great equipment. Great program. They also do the best birthday parties!

5/5

May 21, 2023

Amazing place wish we started earlier!

5/5

May 20, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

April 20, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

April 15, 2023

We had our daughter’s 5th birthday party here and wow, was this an amazing venue for that. I would give them 10 stars if possible. They had 3 instructors run the kids through various games and activities, decorated the room for us, and made sure it was a special day for our daughter. The kids were all smiles throughout and we received so many compliments from other parents about what an awesome party it was. Thank you for caring so much and making the party such a success!