Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 8, 2023

My grandson experienced a great start at Littlle Gym. He now sings, dances and acts on stage with Dance Pointe. He is also still growing at Littlle Gym. thanks to all that work at Littlle Gym.

5/5

March 11, 2023

Perfect for little gymnasts! My toddler loves that everything is just the right size for her!

5/5

March 6, 2023

Fun company, great employees, and our kiddos always have the best time! The classes are affordable and flexible. Highly recommend!

5/5

October 18, 2022

We love this place so much. We started our girl here in the middle of Covid. She loved every minute of it. The staff is some of the most energetic people I’ve ever met. They love on all the kids and are always there to lift them up and be their biggest cheerleader. The classes are so flexible and teach a varied of things. I recommend them to everyone I know. We have even done a birthday party and have attended one as well. The parties are even better than the classes. I have been to several other “momma and me” classes and this one is by far the best one! We love you guys!

5/5

October 6, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

June 20, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

June 15, 2022

5 Stars! We had my youngest daughter's birthday a couple weekends ago and it was awesome! They decorate and setup everything for the party and the staff are spectacular, friendly and the kids had a wonderful time!!! I cannot say enough good things about this place!

5/5

June 4, 2022

We love The Little Gym! The teachers are so amazing with the kids. They’re caring and let kids go at their own pace while encouraging them at the same time. Their curriculum is age appropriate and engaging. We love it!

5/5

May 3, 2022

I spoke to Sophie over the phone to find out a little bit of what Little Gym is about. She provided excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable about the payment and enrollment process. My wife is a stay at home mom and our little girl Marlee is 1.5 years old and they're extremely excited as well as I am to join your program. My wife and I wish we knew of Little Gym a long time ago or else we would have been enrolled already. Thank you guys for making us feel welcomed and the excellent service. Best Regards, Zachary.

5/5

March 21, 2022

I have absolutely loved our experience with the Tulsa Little Gym! My Daughter is 4 and started in their youngest class available. She’s learned so much and is always excited to go! We both love the all of the teachers!