Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Polaris, OH Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 12, 2024

The best birthday party for my 3yr old. The staff was energetic and kept a room full of little kids safe and happy. We really couldn’t have asked for a better birthday party and are thrilled with The Little Gym! Thank you!

5/5

April 11, 2024

The coaches are great with the little kids learning the basics. It's always a fun time.

5/5

January 15, 2024

Absolutely wonderful! We have taken our child here for quite a while and it has been an amazing experience. The entire coaching staff is friendly and helpful. The classes are quick and continue to build and become more challenging.

5/5

September 30, 2023

Instructors are so sweet, my little absolutely loves coming to class every week! So thankful we found the little gym!

5/5

April 5, 2023

I cannot speak highly enough of TLG Polaris! We love the staff and it’s always very clean. So fun!!!

5/5

March 26, 2023

We had my kids 4th birthday party here and it was great! No-fuss, they handled all the setup and managed the group of kids very well. I would recommend to others, and would definitely choose the Little Gym Polaris for another party.

5/5

March 25, 2023

We love little gym! Our 2 year old looks forward to her class every week. The teachers are wonderful and the space is clean.

5/5

November 30, 2022

Our son has grown so much with the little gym. It's a great way for him to burn off energy and not be told, "No," when he runs around being a 2 year old. He loves his coaches (especially his bestie, Alanna), and has learned things that help us at home, such as cleaning up his toys, waiting his turn, and following directions. Thanks so much for including him in your little gym family. ❤️

5/5

November 29, 2022

I've been coming to The Little Gym with my daughter for 7.5 months (she's 11 months old now) and it's one of the highlights of our week. It's been the coolest thing to see her go from being so little I was doing most activities for her to a more-independent social butterfly toddling all over the place. The coaches are wonderfully kind, encouraging, and patient, and the facility is colorful and clean. I'll bring my daughter and any future kids as long as they're interested. I love it there!

5/5

September 19, 2022

We had the best birthday experience here for our sweet daughter's first birthday! Can not recommend enough. The two girls who helped out were AMAZING! If you want a care free birthday where you don't have to do much this is the place! I was able to thoroughly enjoy the day and not worry about leading the party. It was really nice. They did all the decorating (with my provided supplies), led the party, handed out all the food and cupcakes, and helped load everything up and take it out to our car. Everything was perfect and everyone had a blast!